Lost in a lonely world

26 41
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

I live in a lonely world,

Where no one goes yet.

A world where none had ever been

And that world is mine which is made

For me..

A world which is my own,

And that world never would be shown.

I live in it with No one else,

I called it my Own Hell.

My own hell that i travelled everyday,

My own hell that i live through everyday..

So,i prefer my own world.

My little lonely World.

But i love to live in it

And i don't ever wish i was out

Of it..

I live in a lonely world.

Where No oNe Goes Yet..🤗

Inspired by @Dolores

Let me know hows it??Your opinion/appreciation is my Inspiration☺️

16
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

nice poem indeed...and yes everyone has his own world where no one can enter let alone travelling...it's actually a black box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right👍Thank you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting better and better. 😉. Beautiful poem and nice world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha is it!!??🤔 Btw thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah surely you are getting better. You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is nice and thanks for inspiring me, I will think of my own poetry-potato-article. Im also alone coz Im only one potato at this forum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good creation..proud of you♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation miss😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love being alone, though I don't see it to be lonely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to be surrounded by people always☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem indeed...and yes everyone has his own world where no one can enter let alone travelling.yore post is so good.💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 👏❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago