Historical Place"CUMILLA"

11 29
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Many historical and archaeological sites are located here.Among them i visited some..And here i am sharing my some clicks.😍😍

1)Rupshagor in Cantonment Area

2)Paradise park

One of the biggest amusement park including Dinasaur zone,Picnic zone,Multiple rides and Water world also.

At Night
Dinosaur Zone

3)Buddha Bihar

Me & My friends
Inside Temple

4)War Cemetry

5)Shalban Bihar

Thanks For Watching..☺️

[Sponsors]

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, very nice photographs. I like your photography style. There are many historical places in our country. It is one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..there are many in Cumilla..but i coludnt visit all places.Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear. I also don't visit all the places of Comilla. But I visit some beautiful plaes in Comilla.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already visited some of these place and your photos are definitely nice.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comilla is very beautiful city. I am very like your all picture. Thank you so much for sharing your country city. And this location place is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We missed 'Itakhola mura' 😞 do you remember?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My rejection reason would be the same as my previous comment. Hopefully you have read it. If you would love to write for travelling, You need to write a little bit more story for each of your pictures because that will make them more interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago