Black Pepper Chicken

41 37
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Hello Guyzz,Hope all are well and passed a great day😊

Today i am sharing a super tasty chicken dish with you🤗⬇️⬇️

Pepper chicken is a delicious, aromatic, hot & spicy dish to serve with rice.. This is great to enjoy during monsoon or winters..This pepper chicken recipe is super quick to make and is made with simple and basic ingredients easily found in our kitchen.

Ingredients:

Whole Chicken (Cut in 4 parts)- 1 kg

Yogurt- 500 gms

Gram Flour- 2 tbsp

Coarsely Ground Black Pepper- 1 tbsp

Ginger & Garlic Paste- 1 tbsp

Salt- As per Taste

Olive Oil- 1 tbsp

Process:

1. Clean, wash, pat dry the chicken..

Make 2-3 gashes on each piece.

2. Now marinate the chicken with all the above ingredients for at least 2 hrs in the refrigerator.

3. Pre heat the oven..

And now put the chicken on the griller or tray and cook it in the oven for 45 mins at 200C.

And its Ready to Serve..🤗

Serve immediately with spicy mint chutney, lemon wedges and some salad.

Happy Eating☺️☺️

Hit like and Comment down👇👇

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

Hi...Cooked chicken dish yesterday using this recipe....my first ever chicken dish Venture....was awesome..turned out wonderfully well with minimal effort...too yummy to describe...wish I had done this before...This is easy one and the result was good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U know every recipe..super chef hmm!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I come to your house for eating all the delicious items you are sharing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can also cook that you are, so perfect, I feel the taste of your cooking. Huhu 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww so cute!!Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is my favourite dish. I love chicken very much. But this item is new for me. I will try it at home one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice recipe ... Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yummy😇😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will eat it like ..nom nom nom nom...and then yummy yummy in my tummy 😜😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you are soo funny but cute😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. Thanks 😜. I am cute and I know it 😜😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems easy.please make me some..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dekhle khaite mon chay :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khai nao pic theke🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill try this one hehe. Thank you for sharing your ingredients 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay..thank you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago