Beauty and View of my Village

68 1179

The beauty of the village fascinates anyone. Especially the minds of many who live in the city but fall in the desert on the way to the village.

Anyone can see the beautiful green scenery of the village. The enchanting scenery of the village gives a lot of peace of mind.Everything in the brick-and-stone city huts is artificial. But the village full of shady, the crooked flowing rivers and canals, the green fields are all natural.

If you go through the sweet path, your eyes will get stuck in flocks of swans or swans. Pink pedestrians will be filled with the sound of duck punk punk.

Many people are raising chickens in the village houses. Some people have changed the old method of raising chickens. Somewhere again wooden poles and straw domes.

Jabaful is swaying in the wind through the leaves of the trees on both sides of the path.

The villagers woke up to the sound of chirping. The children of the village play sports in groups. In the summer, the naughty boys play in the canals and beels with great recklessness.

The village workers are of a very simple nature. Their minds were so generous. In the pouring rain, the old men weave fishing nets under the guise of story and the women are busy in kantha sewing and various household chores.

There are green crop fields all over the village. The south wind sways the crop. Uncultivated green fields on both sides of the meandering river.

Rows and rows of trees in the village, crooked methopaths, crop fields, ponds and ghats paved in the houses. If you look at everything, it will look like a picture painted with the artist's paint.

Let the beauty and affluence of nature's everlasting village remain intact for ages. The diversity of forms of abhaman gram-bangla should not be extinct.

Hope You guys like my Village🤗😍

Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I live in village. The beauty of my village can not describe in word. I love my village very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love all of your pictures, i just want to know, where is your village located? What is the name of your village? It's just wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..My village is in Fatickchari.Do you know it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures was wonderful..Where are you live in?where are this wonderful village situated..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻŽāĻŸāĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻŽāĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§ŸāĨ¤āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻŽā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot buddy.really its amazing to enjoy the beauty of village in different seasons.Stay tuned for my next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very charming. The natural beauty of your village is very beautiful. In fact, all the villages of our country is so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you are right.thats why i try sometimes to visit some village in different seasons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all articles are very nice and beautiful. Keep writing such kind of articles in future more and more. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Village is good though. It has it's own advantages. From the looks of it, your village is calm and peaceful, compared to some villages here in Nigeria where every one is trying to plan evil for the other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not a good things to plan something evils for others.i hate this..in our village nothing happened like this before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My village is very beautiful.village is good thoughts.i love my village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for opinion..and try to do share your villages view with us..i hope you will do so.Stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural beauty of village is very beautiful.. My village is very beautiful. . I love my village very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes all the villages view is really beautiful.i always try to visit different different village to see their beauties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Especially the minds of many who live in the city but fall in the desert on the way to the village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you like that lines??or what?why you just copied from my post?try to say something.I hope you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļā§āĻ¨ āĻ“ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ†āĻŽā§āĻŽā§ āĻ…āĻ•ā§āĻŸā§‹āĻŦāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻļā§āĻ°ā§ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ°āĻšāĻŋāĻŽāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ āĻŋāĻ• āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻĻā§āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻˇāĻŖā§€ā§Ÿ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ‰āĻ āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻĒā§āĻ¨ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ– āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻ¨ āĻœāĻžāĻ¤ā§€ā§Ÿ āĻŦāĻŋāĻļā§āĻŦāĻŦāĻŋāĻĻā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ˛ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ…āĻ§ā§€āĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¤āĻ• āĻ“ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ›āĻŋāĻ‡āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĻ‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry what are you trying to say..i dont understand you.and dont comment irrevalent here.Thanks🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the village very much. Nowhere in the city is such a beautiful environment like the village. The green view of the village fills my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here dear..in city there is no touches of greens..heavy air pollution noise pollution..i just hate to stay there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some really beautiful pictures. Villages have pure fresh air and nice green plants all around. I love the vibe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating.Thats why i love to stay village where there is less air pollution.Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you have really featured your village in good photos. The photos are beautiful and describe the beautiful scenery of the village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..and let me know you one interesting things that People live in the beautiful houses here made of clay. Roofs of them are made of burned clay called “tali” which protect them very well from the rainwater.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful place to live in. I would rather live in a place like this rather than the city .Very clam and peaceful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really true to live village than a city is good.i wish i could also.Thank you.stay tuned for my next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. The weather and the place in the village are so beautiful that there is no comparison ... I really like this article ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also live in a village. I love the beauty of nature of a village a lot. It attracts me always. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.i also love the view of village specially in morning time in winter.thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a beauty nature of village. its so beauty a nice wonder place. i love my village so much.its so nice beauty place in me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really!i want to see yours village.so you can share with us amd help us to see some beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the beauty of your village very much. I like the beauty of my village the most. Which is why most of the time I stay in the village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really a good things to stay there.but i cant.dut to lockdown i am here now.Stay connected.have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like this article ... Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article with us ... I am a citizen of Bangladesh ... I love my country very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in a village ... I love me so much I can't compare the nature of our village ... This village is my evergreen ... We have everything in this village ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my village very much ... There is no comparison to the natural beauty of my village. In my village I get all kinds of benefits. Thanks for your valuable share ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

During the spring, I can see the real form of the village, how beautiful this village is, just like your village ... I love every place in my village ... Good place is my village ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love village. i living village i love village and village people.thanks you so much a published a village life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my village. It is the place where I live in. This article is very good. Your writing style is very outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh its so good.i cant live in my village always for educational purpose.it always hurts me.Stay tuned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my village.. Your article us Very good. I like your article.. Keeping write more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody should love their own village.of course i will write more further.thanks for connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural beauty of your village is so beautiful. I like these pictures, very charming. I think everyone likes these pictures very much. Anyways, thanks for sharing these lovely pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.really they are beautifull thats why i am here to share with you guys.thanks a lot for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure sister. I appreciate you. I hope next time you will give us an another beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a different beauty of the village. There are green trees and flowers all around. Many people like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not many i think every people like to see the beauty to village.Thanks for your opinion.Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone in the village likes it very much. The green fields of the village, the plants, the rivers and canals are all very beautiful to see. Anyway thanks to the author for sharing with us the beauty of his village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.i love everything about my village.and try to share yours too.i love to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in a small village and I love my village...My village looked like a very wonderful for me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small or big thats not a matter.every village is beautiful in its own way.thanks for comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was very pleased to see the beauty of your village. The beauty of my village is very beautiful. Thank you for highlighting the beauty of your village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..i also love to see yours..the beauty of village always mesmerizing me.so share with us yours too..stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village is very beautifu. I like the way you described your natural beauty of your village. Thank you for sharing about your beautiful village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village pictures are very nice...I live in a village and I love my village..Everyone should love his village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My village is very nice and interesting place.i live in village.i love my village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like you really have an eye for beauty as you demonstrate it in your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice place. I also fascinates to see the picture that are attached with article. Thank you so much for sharing your nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a village with beautiful nature it seems. What a great gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good writer i can imagine all your story. and i love to see more picture from your village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautifully you described the scenery of your village. Actually it is the nature of every village which you have highlighted through your wonderful writing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

your article was very wonderful..because you wrote about a village..I also live in a village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your village are awesome. Keep sharing many photos of your village. I hope all enjoy your article and also your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time you add more than 5 photos on your article. Otherwise we cannot approved your article to our our community. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago