Almost 50 Referrals | Commissions started growing

16 227
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
3 years ago

As you can see in the photo below, I almost reached 50 referrals and I am really happy with it even if not all of them are active. I am sure once some big updates will come read.cash team can send mass e-mails and maybe more will start being active.

I am also glad to see I started earning points commissions which really keeps me motivated to send traffic here.

I am waiting to reach a big amount in my balance to make a withdrawal so I can post it on social media. I have over 5,000 followers on facebook, almost all being cryptocurrency enthusiasts and I believe a lot more will join me when they will see there are big money to be made here.

I can't wait to see the ads system being implemented. I am sure the weekly payments will be over $1,000 in a short time after that.

I like read.cash overall. I am reading some interesting stuff and trying to make a long term passive income here.

Some cryptocurrencies projects changed my life already and I want read.cash to be the next one. Good luck to all! My next post will be when I'll reach 100 referrals.

Cheers!

52
$ 1.08
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.05 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow! this encourage me a lot to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 you did a great job sharing readcash and bch. More power to you and good luch ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got 23 referals and my comission also has started to grow.It is so good now with new referal point system!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. Very encouraging for those of us who are about to loose hope. Can you share which crypto projects changed your life? Thanks though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is nice to hear about you article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 8 referrals as well but only two were active for a while..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats bro and good luck to your next target

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really breathtaking but positive. Keep it up 🙌🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have only got two referrals, nice to go through your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow how to be you? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations sir, you share this site in 50 people. Amazing! I salute you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing a good job by bringing in up to 50 referrals to read.cash. Kudos to you! Just make sure they are active, $1000 is achievable per week. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you bro. Keep up the good work. I hope the overall read cash fund grows and we get better shares

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is amazing 😉. Such an accomplishment congrats for this 👌🏽 Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice job! I hope most of them will be active users so you can earn more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice job. Just make sure they are active then you get more and more profit. And wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago