"You are in my heart -(part-2)"

23 47
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part-2

πŸ€πŸ€

According to the mother,

"You don't have to have anyone else's grace anymore. I'm a good boy, I'll marry you after seeing a good family. You'll have a family of your own. I'll study. I'll be happy."

--Door !! Who gets married? I don't want to get married. (I think)

Butt could not say anything. I was sitting quietly. As a result, a week after the result, the marriage came. He came to see me. Although my father did not agree at all.

I sat on the bed again. I don't want to get married or study and become a medical engineer. I want to be a fashion designer. Everyone says my dress design and color sense are very good. My book is filled with different design art. Aka was there. My friend or anyone else saw it and said, wow!

Rahat said,

- Look, I don't know if you will be able to fulfill your dream one day. But make a separate rough book instead of these here and there. Put everything together there.

I have done so. I have designed and submitted a separate book. I have also made many dresses designed by myself.

After a while my mother came and took me downstairs. I am sleeping with my head down. I am not looking in any direction.

Relief whispered from behind the sofa,

--Friend, look, Hablakant is looking like a hangler. It's not a girl, it's like an alien is watching.

I listened to him and looked at Hablakant with the corner of my eye. In fact, he is looking like a hanger.

Sitting quietly answering their questions.

After they left, I went up to the roof. I went up to the roof and saw how Rahat was taking the goat cub with his singing part, tying a towel on his head and taking pictures in different ways and taking pictures. Seeing me, Rahat said,

- Dude, how do you feel?

I rolled my eyes and said,

--Where did you go to give Kamla?

--What?

- Hmm, it looks like you went to give oranges in the jute field. Why doesn't Ray Kakai give you money?

--Then you always make me fifty. Will you eat your face if you give me a good compliment.

- No, if you lie, your face will fall, so I told the truth.

I went up to the roof of the attic. When I was upset, I went and sat on the roof of the attic. There is a system to open the railing of the attic roof. High and low TB made of cement and bricks. Broken part. If you fall there, your brain will come out. However, I am not afraid.

Rahat came and sat next to me and said,

--Did I want to die?

--I would have jumped down if he wanted to, I wouldn't have sat here stupid.

- Why are you upset? Hey, you won't get married here.

- Who said I'm upset?

--It's obvious from your looks.

--So !!

I stared at the pond in silence. Rahat said to make my mind better,

- Let me see your hand, let's see what's new.

I laughed when I heard his words. He often jokes with everyone and looks at their hands and says the opposite. Everyone takes it as a joke. Before giving my result, he looked at my hand and said,

- Girl, you are thinking in vain. The line of your hand says that it is inevitable to get your golden.

I hit him hard when I heard it.

I extended my hand. Let's see what he says anew. What a joke. After thinking for a while about my hand, he said,

- Girl, your luck is good. Soon the man of your dreams is coming. Your prince.

I slapped him on the head and said,

--Satan, I have nothing more to say.

- Huh, there is no rice for good words.

- You're a fan.

This time he said in a serious manner,

--Look, one day someone will really come. That will fulfill all your dreams. I pray that.

- I will either push or throw.

Rahat got up and left.Β I think,

- Will such a person really come in my life. Will he remove darkness from my life?. What am I thinking. Who will come, no one will come.

I am sitting in the living room at night. I am watching TV. Then my aunt came and stood with a smile on her face and then said,

- They like Tanha.

Rahat said in a hurry, but mother, I did not like that boy.

Tuhin said, mine too.

Everyone is looking at them in amazement. Kakima came in front of me with a heavy face and said,

- So you taught them all this?

I nodded and said no, I didn't say anything.

I told my mother,

- I'm honest I didn't tell them anything. In fact I didn't say anything about it.

Mom said, OK, you're upstairs.

I got up and went upstairs. He just blamed me. He didn't do anything but pointed his finger at me.

Down--

Aunt Rahat and Tuhin said,

- Why did you say that? Why didn't you like it? Did Tanha teach you?

Rahat said, "Mother, I am not a child. Will anyone teach me to speak and I will say? This is my personal opinion. I am 1 year older than Tanhar so I will not go to learn to speak from him."

Seeing the boy, it is understood that he is a hangla type boy. There is no standard. I have seen how he looked.

- If you don't come to see the girl, will you see the girl?

--There is a difference in appearance.

- You baby boy don't come in all this.

- If I am a baby boy, what is Tanha? He is a baby earlier.

- Girls grow up at a young age. Not boys.

- All these old days are mind blowing. Our house girl will not get married to that boy.

That's when Kakima can say something in anger

Dad said from behind,

- Ah, I think. Why are you talking about him? And why are you talking about me? Listen to me, I am a girl, father. I am saying that I will not marry my daughter to that boy. .

- What are you saying Jamil? Such a good relationship and you are asking to agree?

- Yes, because I didn't like it. And I won't marry my daughter where I don't like it.

--Tanha's luck is good that they wanted to take. Otherwise, the girl's father has married another.

- A better boy will come for the flowers.

Kakima frowned and said, Hmm.

Dad smiled softly and said,

- I think the matter of the horse is old. The prince will come on a plane for my princess.

Kakima said nothing more and left in a rage.

Dad, Tuhin, Rahat is smiling. Mother is sitting with her hands on her head in a bad mood.

- When will the piece of my necklace get a beautiful life.

I am sitting on the cradle in the verandah. I don't like the horse's egg. Then relief came and I sat down.

- Are you upset that you are not getting married?

I frowned.

- Uncle doesn't agree. He didn't like that hangla kumar either. He told his mother to agree. So relax.

Rahat got up and left.

- Let's get better. The marriage is not happening then. There is a lot of peace.

I looked at the sky. A chicken chad has risen. Chikan chad can be seen in the chadrat. Uncle, is it Eid tomorrow?

What Eid? I am talking nonsense in the joy of breaking up the marriage.

Canadian Airports--

A boy is walking around brushing his white T-shirt, brown jacket, black pants, brown suede, brown belt hand watch, sunglasses, shoulder bag, luggage in his left hand, silky hair in his right hand.

- Shit! I'm late.

Oh god please help me

He started running to the airport with his luggage.

"I'm coming to Bangladesh ,,,,,."

I am having dinner at 10 o'clock at night. Rats run in my stomach as soon as 10 o'clock. Sleep as soon as 11 o'clock. I can't wake up for more than 1 o'clock during the exam. Rahat and I sit together to read.

While I was eating rice, there was a loud noise on the stairs. Someone was going down at the speed of a storm. I looked for relief.

Will continue

(Many people think Rahat is a hero but I can't think why. I said I will get it after seeing the hero.)

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your support

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am having dinner at 10 o'clock at night. Rats run in my stomach as soon as 10 o'clock. Sleep as soon as 11 o'clock. I can't wake up for more than 1 o'clock during the exam. Rahat and I sit together to read.

While I was eating rice, there was a loud noise on the stairs. Someone was going down at the speed of a storm. I looked for relief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only you are my joy but also to the heart of sorrow from my heart to your heart a rainbow stretched

My Dragan, my goodness as long as I live I will be yours so don't make me wait for you because I don't know about other love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have posted such a great article and thumbs up for your artie and hats off for you and keep uploading more and more and we are staying tuned for more 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more please !!!! im too excited for the part 3 bro release it as soon as possible hahaha thanks in advance ☺️☺️

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/self-love-39b958f7

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/trust-the-process-2286a900

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/difference-dc58dc0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great story with a series I really like your content it has a moral lesson and also twisted story. I will wait in the part 3 of your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing story bro..... waiting for the next episode....because i like this article. Write this like... again say just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story dear.sub done please give me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done . U back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post instructive mother is everything in the world mother is holy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx.sub Done.u back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good , subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.u back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a long story mate, I have already click on your sub button

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.u back

$ 0.00
3 years ago