Difference ...

Avatar for LifeChanges
3 years ago

But because I don't compete to anyone does not mean I have no plans. I don't need to follow anyone's path. I don't need to rush myself just to get ahead of them. I keep myself calm because I want to take my time creating the way I need for myself. I have no time to compete and prove my way just to show this is better than them. Everybody else can be better than us.

We have differences. Different goals and dreams. Different paths to take. We are so full of things that sustain our whole system. Competition is everywhere. For once, let's calm ourselves. Let's focus on ourselves and work for ourselves.

Let's live softly, let's live proudly, and let's live with what our hearts aches for.

-- Clau Blanco

Art | @chuwenjie

4
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Your unique perspective will never let you down. You did a great job my friend. Keep posting more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sureeeeee after this point freeze ill post more ☺️☺️ thanks !! ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just focus of ourselves.... good job dear... keep writing and sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks! hoping to get some viewers and comments first before i post new articles hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago