What's On Your Phone?

16 49

I won the bingo game this time. Lol. I discovered another bingo game, this one on Pinterest. It is about the contents of your phone bingo game. Do you want to see whether I win? Haha. I triumph, ma'am and sir. This type of bingo will be won by a woman like me who can't seem to get her phone out of her hands. It comes as no surprise. Haha. So let's get started.

I'll post the unmarked cards below this so you may use them as well. Come ahead, come with me.

Source: here

You can see that I won since I have the four corners, such as having made a phone call today, having an alarm set, having a Pinterest app, and having an Instagram app. I believe it is the winner, correct? Haha. It's strange that I can win here yet never in an actual bingo game in my life. Perhaps once or twice. Haha.

Made a phone call today

I did, in fact, make a phone call today. I always call my mother to check on her and other chikas. I also contacted my sister since I needed her to purchase something for me.

You have an alarm set

That is my default alarm setting. I set it for 10 and 11 a.m. I once got up late because I didn't hear the 10 a.m. alarm. I always set an alarm, but these days I am always up before the alarm. I set it for 10 a.m., but I always get up at 9:50 a.m. or thereabouts. It doesn't make sense, but I still want to set my alarm to ensure that I get up at that certain moment.

Photos of your pets

Certainly! I have several photos of my cats and some of the dogs. Every time I see them sleeping on my bed, I'm going to take a picture of them with my phone.

Battery is more than 50%

It is presently at 63 percent, and I shall go to sleep after this percentage is depleted. Is your phone's battery also easily consumed? My answer is yes. When I charged it, I only used it for around 2-3 hours.

1000 or more photos

Not 1000, but 3000. Lol. Because of the images, my phone storage is nearly full. I enjoy shooting images and saving them on my phone as a keepsake. I did not share it on social media, instead keeping it on my phone.

Less than 5 games

Right now, the only game on my phone is Mobile Legends. Because my phone is experiencing storage issues, I removed all of the other games.

Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram App

I combined the three because they are also on my phone. I have a Facebook app that I use when I want to stalk someone in their timeline. I use Pinterest to get topics and ideas for my articles. Haha. I've had this since then as it's where I get ideas for my crochet crafts. Instagram is where I edit my photos and where I communicate with some of my friends, henceforth I keep it open at all times.

200+ screenshots

I now have over 200 screenshots on my phone. I sometimes have to remind myself to remove some unnecessary screenshots that are taking up storage space on my phone. Maybe tomorrow I'll delete some more, but I'm still at 200+ screenshots since I have so many and can't get rid of them all.

Final Thoughts

I suppose I won, right? Haha. When I answer these kind of games, I feel terrific for a little period. Just a little background on myself. Haha. How are you all doing? Are you okay?

Thank you for your time!

Lead image and other photos are mind unless it is stated.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Publishing Date: May 25, 2022

8
$ 1.89
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako wala pa sa 1k yung photos sa phone ko, kasi nililipat ko sa GDrive or kaya sa Flashdrive hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laging corrupted kasi flashdrive ko kaya la kwenta minsan. Haha. Wala pa pambili bago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Skl, images ko 8k+ sa isang Phone tas 8.7k dito sa isa ko pa. Puro SS mas marami dun hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha anong mga nascreenshot mi seswa? Nako nako siguro daming chika. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this topic too, parang magandang prompt toh pag wala ng ibang masulat hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sis. Laking tulong din talaga ni mareng Pinterest eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Savior ka talaga sis, hehe lagi ako nag sesave ng topic mo, in case Wala ako ma e publish, πŸ˜…πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha go lang sis. Tulong tulong tayp dito. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting! I don't have Instagram on my phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh why?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate sa screenshot hahaha. Mag ebidensya yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha true sis. Baka need in the future eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't bingo with this prompt, but almost, hahhahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Almost lang sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung phone ko walang gamesπŸ˜…Ma try ngang magsulat neto ,magandang topic eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako kasi naadik ng minsan sa ml eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago