Things I Like Doing

20 47

Father's Day greetings to all the fathers out there, my dear read.cashers. It's late because I didn't post anything yesterday, or perhaps I forgot to greet you all. Thank you for doing everything you can just to provide for your children; I'm sure they're very proud of you all.

As a result of my recent Pinterest obsession, I discovered this one to try. I felt like I was giving you more information about myself. Haha. If you want, I'll post the unmarked image for you to use.

Things I Like: Shade what you like doing

  • Swim

I prefer to swim in shallow water; I don't want to swim in water where I can't reach the ground. Haha. I've always wanted to go swimming, but I'm never able to join them in the deeper parts of the pool or beach.

  • Take care of people

I enjoy caring for others and look forward to having the opportunity to show them how much I appreciate them. When I love someone, not just romantically, but in any way, I will devote time and effort to taking care of them.

  • Collect things

I do collect pens, scrunchies, phone cases, and all the other things I enjoy collecting. My room is a shambles because I enjoy purchasing items that I only put them on the side of my bed or anywhere else. The idea that you still have one to use but are purchasing another for future use or collection. When I go out, I also collect the receipts for my orders as well as some souvenirs.

  • Visit friends

When I was in high school, we used to love going to our friends' houses and sleeping over, especially on Saturdays. Visiting friends is always planned so that everyone in the group can come; after all, the more the merrier.

  • Sleep

Who doesn't like to sleep? When I go to my aunt's house, I always get enough sleep because I can't when I'm at home. I enjoy the sensation of getting 8 or more hours of sleep per night.

  • Sew

You are aware that I can sew and crochet. I enjoy doing them, but now I feel as if I'm abandoning them. I simply cannot do them all at this time, but only one at a time. My previous business was sewing scrunchies, and I occasionally do DIY clothing.

  • Read

I enjoy reading stories, especially when they are in a genre that I enjoy. I also enjoy reading the articles on this site.

  • Write

I enjoy creating articles. I enjoy writing because it allows me to share a piece of myself with you, just as I am doing now.

  • Take care of animals

I am interested in cats because I enjoy caring for them. Not only do humans deserve love and care, but so do our pets. Loving them is more genuine than loving someone else.

  • Listen to music

I am constantly listening to music. I listen to music when I'm not watching movies.

  • Watch TV or movies

When I don't watch a movie or a series, I feel like my day is incomplete. When I start a series, I always want to finish it.

  • Cook

Cooking is my passion, and I am an excellent cook. They always enjoy what I cook. With the passage of time, I am improving my cooking abilities; all I need now is practice, practice, and more practice.

Final Thoughts

That's what I enjoy doing. Do you enjoy doing the activities I've listed? You are welcome to share it in the comments section. Hihi. Thank you for reading today's article; have a blessed evening, my friends.

Lead image from Pinterest.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my lovely sponsors.

Publishing Date: June 20, 2022

9
$ 0.39
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well I also love to write and read lalu na kung my time kasi I'm mostly doing my house chores. Then I wanted to collect things na useful hehehe kasi I want to collect such as sailor moon stuff 🤫😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate the sa receipt hehe. Gawain ko din yan dati pero mejo naglessen na ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Diba? Minsan sarap lang nila ipunin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like visiting friends before when pandemic didn't happen yet pero ngayon wag na. Hahaha. Nako, nag ka covid na ko kaya nadala ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag talaga pagsapit ng sabado madalas kami sa bahay ng friend ko. Dami kasi silang mangga at may tindahan kaya masarap magtambay sakanila. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag coc crochet ka din pala sis, ako din, naiiwanan k na ang crochet, matagal kasi akong matapos and konti lang bumibili, namamahalan pa sila. mula nang makilala ko nag noise and read, yun, dito na kao nag babad kapag may free time ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis isa din yon sa pinagkakakitaan ko noon ang magcrochet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to care of my cats too and also I love to cook. But unlike you my cookings are not that commendable haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Practice makes progress, yan lagi nasa isip ko. Minsan din failed luto ko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep will always be the number one ahhahab. Halos same din lang din tayo ng mga things that like to do except sa cooking sis hahaha. Pero I do love sports and play instruments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap matulog sis lalo kapag malamig ang panahon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watch Tv or Movies yan talaga favorite ko din sis kasi nagpapasaya yan sakin lalo na pag Korean dramas sis. Yung cook din. Mahilig ako magluto sis. Favorite ko din talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bago kabang pinapanuod ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you've also mentioned what I like. Apart from that, I also like playing instruments, going to church, do gardening, and exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. Sana sipagin din ako magexercise. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahhha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

listen to music , i like it , when i work i always listen to music. somehow working while listening to music makes me more excited, in my opinion. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also like that, it lighten the ambiance at work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan, may prompt na naman haha thanks dito lagi ako nassave ng articles mo. I like to do most of the things you like doing din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Gora sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago