The Reason Of My Inactive In read.cash and noise.cash

24 44

Hello everyone! Even though it is only the sixth day of June, I believe I have missed a lot here and in noise.cash. As you are aware, I am in our province, and the signal is so poor that we have to go outside, as in outside our compound, to the street or highway just to get signal. It really irritates me that I've been here for a long time and that I can't use my phone properly because all of my desired apps require a data connection. I had previously connected to one of my aunts' wifi, but on the last day of May, it disconnected because they needed to pay for the next month. If they do not go to the billing station to pay for that month, the wifi connection will be lost. They were so busy that they didn't have time to pay it, so we didn't have wifi until June.

I didn't complete my goal for this month because I skipped writing yesterday and only published one article on the last day. My mind is refusing to cooperate due to a lack of sleep. I haven't slept in almost three days and three nights, so my mind is dancing in the sky. I did publish the last time because even though my eyes can't open wide, I still try to write even if it's just to share what I'm doing here, and some of them were drafts that I only revise and add some minor points to.

Another reason is that we took our cousin to his final destination, which is a cemetery, two days ago. We are also devastated and sad on that day because we know it is the last time we will see our dear cousin. He is now dancing with an angel in Heaven. My cousin is very talented in both dancing and singing. He is also intelligent and skilled at drawing. He is very talented, but he is also very humble. I miss him terribly.

If I'm not mistaken, I went to bed around 1 p.m. and woke up around 5 p.m. They intended to go swimming because they have beliefs about what happens when someone dies. After burial, we must go swimming on any beach. We went to Sual Pangasinan around 8 a.m. yesterday. It was a long journey; I believe it took us two hours to get from our province of Mangatarem to Sual. The signal is so bad that it only says "emergency calls only." We can't text or call, and there's no signal for a data connection. There is peso net there, but the signal is still poor and it is expensive, so I did not take advantage of it.

I'm ashamed that I don't have time to fulfill my obligations as a content creator, both read.cash and noise.cash. I'm hoping to write more than two posts in the next few days to make up for the days I didn't post anything. Thank you for sticking around despite my lack of time. This week, I intend to read as much of your article as possible. I'll read everything I missed in the last few weeks. I hope you get what I mean.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash.

Publishing Date: June 6, 2022

14
$ 1.20
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometimes we need to give up something like read or even noise for some priorities in life. One also that could affect our presence here is the signal problem. Another reason is about work related activities. Just like me, I was inactive here for many days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap kapag may biglaang lakad po, tapos yung place na pupuntahan is mahirap or walang signal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay, take your time sis. Ako nga rin eh sobrang busy ko nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi nalang paunti unti sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We've missed you. Welcome back🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still have enough time though to reach your goal for the month. Kayang kaya mo habulin yung mga lapses mo. Condolence sa buong pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and I hope makabawi pa talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just take your time there. Everyone here is willing to wait. Plus the loads of articles to read are never gonna run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being absent here makes the two of us. It's nothing to be ashamed about. Sometimes, things happen and keep you away from the platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi me these coming days. Bawi tayo sis. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for the loss of your cousin, I hope you get better soon. Nothing really happened here, just rusty being careful with tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much. I'm hoping to get back on track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Dami ako namiss dahil sobrang busy din ako. Wala na akong tulog sis kaya minsan di na talaga kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tulog ka pa din minsan sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh Its okay what the important is you are now again here by going back your track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear about your cousin. Well, you should take proper rest otherwise you would get sick. Try to get some proper sleep and no problem if you can not write everyday juat try as much as you can by staying healthy. It really hurts when the network connection is not established.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I truly appreciate your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear friend. Sometimes this time of issues comes out and renders us effortless. I've experienced this one time ago, network connection disappeared for a whole day and I couldn't publish too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's fine if it's only for a day, but in my case, it's been a week, and my frustration level has skyrocketed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see kaya pala walang name mo sa mga comment sa article na nababasa ko haha. Hirap pa naman nyan kapag mahina net, nakakairita talaga sobra. Hindi ka makapag grind ng maayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo. Nakakamiss na nga magsicomment eh. Pero paunti unti bumabawi na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago