My June Goals

24 49
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: June, Month, Achievement, Goal, Achieve, ...

According to my most recent published article, May has been my most fruitful month thus far. Now I'm hoping that my June will be fruitful as well. I'm not aiming for a higher May, but I'm hoping for the same this month. It was unexpected for me to be able to achieve the results I did last month. Not only on this site, but also in the background noise. I also got my quota there; I just set it low because the system there changed and it was difficult to accumulate the same amount as before. I am still extremely grateful for these two websites, which not only provide me with revenue but also provide me with humble friends from all over the world.

Today, we'll talk about my monthly goal. I need to keep in mind what my goals are so that I can be motivated to work harder. I'll just keep my goals low so they're not too difficult to achieve, or I won't force myself to reach them. My mental health is the most important to me; let us protect it. When we force ourselves to do something in order to obtain or achieve something, we often forget that we are losing our inner peace. We are losing our happiness in our pursuit of it, which sometimes leads us to despise everything around us, and we are irritated. I've been there; if I'm so eager to get something that I lose track of time, I become easily irritated or frustrated by minor events. Even if it isn't that frustrating, it is in my opinion. That is one reason for forcing yourself to do difficult things. I truly believe in the phrase "one step at a time."

My goal for this month is to generate the same amount of revenue as last month in both read and noise. I'm not aiming for the stars, but if it's God's will and I have plenty of time, I'll work even harder. I also want to increase my subscriber base through 30 more subscribers. I currently have 144 subscribers, so I'm hoping to have 174 by the end of June. I'm also going to try to read 20 articles per day again. I'll start it after my cousin's wake is over. It will be in effect until June 5. For the time being, I can only read 10 articles per day, so please bear with me.

I'll read ten articles in the afternoon and ten in the evening. That will be my goal beginning June 5. When it comes to publishing articles, my previous goal was to post 10 per week, which meant that I had to post two today, one tomorrow, and two again the next day. Similarly, alternate publishing one and two articles per day. My goal this time is to post two articles per day, but if I can't write two in a day, I'll let it go. However, it is not acceptable for me to not publish a new article in a single day; it is strictly forbidden. Haha.

Final Thoughts

That is my goal for the month of June. It is not difficult to accomplish, but I am still praying to the Lord for strength and motivation to do so. Thank you guys for assisting me in achieving this goal. I hope that one day I will be able to meet you all and have a good time even if it is only for one day. Hihi. God bless us all, and I pray for everyone's safety and well-being.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead image from Unsplash.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my sponsors. Forever grateful to all of you. ❤

Publishing Date: June 2, 2022

12
$ 1.83
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: June, Month, Achievement, Goal, Achieve, ...

Comments

Congrats sa naachieve mo last month and good luck sa goal for this Month. Nsway isang maganda June ang ibigay satin tulad ni May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis wuffaaa. Nawa'y masagana saatin lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po! You deserve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you sis,all your achievements and also to other writers when you share your goals,it gives me inspiration to pursue as well as others also do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sana ay mainspired ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that May had been fruitful for you. May this month be the same and more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Goodluck on the next month din sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Ang dami mo agad achievements here in a short period of time. Sobrang sipag naman kasi takaga. Keri yan ate this June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your goals sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best, and I hope you achieve all that you have in mind to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope for another fruitful month for us sis. Kaya yan as long as we are determine enough. Ako di muna ako nagset ng goals this month kase I know na magiging busy ako sa thesis namin this and next week hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa goals sis and congrats sa month of May mo, may the june will be fruitful for all of us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa mga goals mo sis. I know, ma achieve mo yan lahat... Sa akin naman, hindi siguro muna ako magset ng goals for this month kasi maging busy talaga ako ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I like your courage. You're so strong. Best of luck in achieving your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat mag set din ako ng ganyang goals na makabasa at least 20 articles a day. Anyway congrats sa na achieve mo for the month of May sis. May you will earn more bch this month and surpass your goal. Ako din pinaka malaki yung na earn ko sa May compared from previous months. Need ko Lang mg sipag sa noisecash kasi pababa na ng pababa earnings ko dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng achievements for tge month of may ,gora lang tayo for the month of jube sana more blessings pa sa atin ,anyway para di ko yata kaya yung 2 article in a day hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best for this month sis. May you achieve all those goals and have a fruitful month ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Praying for your success din po. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You set high goals for yourself I am also aiming to publish 2 articles let day as I want to accumulate BCH as much as I can before the sudden pump

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that your month of May is fruitful sis. Congratulations to your May sis. 🎉 Ako daming namiss sis kasi nagbakasyon ako. I'm sure yang mga goals mo sis ma achieve mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I am happy din sayo dahil nakapamasyal ka sa family mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just motivated me. I'll start reading 10 articles daily as well. About you posting 10 articles weekly, I learnt we are meant to post an article daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your encouragement to read. I believe that reading a lot will help you become more knowledgeable. Regarding publishing two articles per day, it is permissible as long as you write them from scratch and do not plagiarize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago