Haunted Hound: Spooky Prompt Questions

14 24
Article #37 April 6, 2022

What are you doing right now, everyone? Have you seen the popular kdrama Business Proposal? I started watching it immediately soon as I heard it was completed. I'm on episode 3 right now, and since there are 12 episodes, I could finish it tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. You should watch it as well.

Edit from Canva

I've been reading articles incessantly since this morning, yet there's still a lot I've missed. I apologize for not visiting yours today, but I will definitely do so tomorrow. Most of what I've read is about scary questions that aren't typical, I guess? Haha. I enjoy watching horror, thriller, and mystery movies when I am with someone or with friends; I will not watch them if I am alone. Haha. I started with sis @Ruffa 's article, then sis @Pachuchay article, and eventually sis @Sequoia article. They all got the questions from sis @Usagi and sis @Tamia was the first to answered it. As you can see, many of them have already answered, and I honestly believe I am now late.

So let's start.

If you were given the death penalty, what would your last meal be?

Now I'm wondering why I have the death penalty. Charet. Haha. My final supper will consist of my favorite meals such as chopsuey, several varieties of adobo, Jollibee fried chicken, Shanghai, and many more. I'll also include steak because I've never tried it before and it'd be wonderful to do so before they sentence me to death.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Plugging my generous sponsors. Hihi.

Have you ever seen a fresh corpse?

Yes, I've already witnessed two corpses. As you know, my father died at our house at the time, and it was still vivid in my mind what he looked like previously. It's not at all frightening since it's my father.

The second is a neighbor's relative. Despite the fact that we had a huge age gap because she was in her 40s and I was only 13 at the time, she was my friend. I recall her having me massage her back because it hurt, and she used to tell me that it felt like her heart was on blaze. On the morning of December 26th, we're still talking about it. I went to their house that night because our neighbor's house is just around 100 meters away, if I'm not mistaken. My cousin screamed that night, and we raced to my friend's room, where we discovered her dead but her eyes wide open..

They resurrected her, but nothing worked, and you know how scared I am. Because of my distress at seeing her face with wide eyes but lifeless, I didn't go to their house for years. I even touched her foot that time, and it was chilly. That was a really unpleasant experience.

How often do you think about death?

The majority of the time. There were only a few days when I didn't think about dying. I am terrified of death since I am aware that I make errors or commit sins from once in a while. I'm not saying I'm a nasty person, but I'm also not a saintly person. I occasionally lie, which is why I'm concerned that if I die right now, I won't have asked the Lord for forgiveness.

Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

Yes, absolutely, as long as the prize is worthwhile. My fear factor varies depending on the circumstances. If there is no reward, I would claim I am terrified to sleep in that haunted home, but if there are prizes, it is a different thing altogether. Opo mukhang pera po tayo. Haha.

Do you have a hunch about the way that you will die?

Because I am frightened of death, I have no intuition about how I will die soon. But, if you ask me how I will die, I believe it will be an instantaneous death. I don't want to die in excruciating pain. I also have a strong suspicion that I will die in a catastrophe. Pero huwag naman sana ngayon, gusto ko pa mabuhay ng matagal. Hahaha.

Would you sleep inside of a coffin for a night?

Noooo! Hahaha. I wouldn't do it because I'm scared I wouldn't be able to leave the following morning. My aunt operates a funeral service, and some of their employees, including my brother and cousins, made a somewhat bizarre joke about going to the coffin. My sense of humour isn't high enough to put it to the test. Haha.

Conclusion

Thank you for taking the time to read it. If you are not too busy, it would be wonderful if you could answer as well. It's a lot of fun to respond. Hahaha. God bless all of you.

10
$ 3.83
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nako naalala ko ung dead body na nakita ko noon, sa illg naman namin. As in iba na itsura parang pinahirapan muna bago hinagis sa ilog. Na trauma ako doon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagiiba yung mindset basta may money na kapalit hahaha. Go lang din ako sa hunted house, itatatak ko na lang sa isip ko yung prize money para makalimutan kong matakot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo sis. Sa panahon ngayon ang hirap makaearn ng pera, ano ba naman yung isang gabing pagtulog doon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainin ko lahat ng favorite ko bago madedo hahaha. Sampagetti, Palabok, Spicy Fried Chicken, Burger, Pizza and yan nalang muna haha. At least mamamatay na busog diba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakabusog muna bago patawan ng sentensya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say yes to staying inside a haunted house so long as I am not alone, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos laki ng datong sis. Haha. Pero what if mga kasama eh matatakutin din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ko siguro matulog sa coffin if may offer na kapalit na gusto ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. True sis, huwag tayo payag na walang kapalit. Aba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din kakayanin yun humiga sa coffin for a night, kahit pa siguro minuto lang. Not because I am afraid of it but it's because may phobia ako sa small spaces..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow. Kaya pala sis, baka matrigger yung phobia mo if ever. Childhood phobia mo ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta ever since gayan ako sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an horror reading!🧟 I've seen fresh corpse countless times and none of them scared me.

If would be paid to sleep in a hunted house, I'd accept the offer and apply all the scenes of movies I've watched🤣.

For Now, I can't sleep in a coffin nahhh!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yes no to coffin. I would not do that ever, I have this thought that what if I can't get out on that coffin. Nyahhhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago