3.15 Shopee Sale: Satisfied? Let me see, let me see!

22 27
Article #17 March 21, 2022

I waited for all of my parcels to come before sharing it with you, and I chose to write it tomorrow because one of my purchases did not arrive today, but the rider arrived minutes ago. So let me share it with you right now since I am excited to show you. It's not essential, but allow me to show. Hahaha.

I also wanted to mention that I have a job interview for a social media manager later this evening. It's my first time, but I said yes when my cousin asked if I could do it now. I urged him not to get his hopes too high because I'm concerned I won't be hired since I don't think I'm capable of doing it. Haha. Syempre iba din kasi kapag talagang sanay kana makipagtalak talakan, kung sa chat na interview baka kaya ko pa ipasa eh, wahaha. Wish me luck guysuu!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
You can also visit to my sponsors' blogs named above;
they have nice and fascinating content.

1. Sunflower Oil and Abonne Scrub

from shopee

The first order from 3.15 came a few days ago. I bought these two as a set for only 178 pesos, including shipping fee, and I only paid 168 pesos total. I got discount. Hihi. I've seen these on tiktok a few times now, and they claim to be effective. The shop had a lot of positive feedbacks, and the set itself has a 4.9/5 ratings, so I decided to give it a shot.

It's also my first time buying skincare products, aside from soap, because I don't want to spend money on skin care when I'm only using it within our home. But now I'm thinking I'll simply try it once. We may also treat ourselves once in a while because the money we spend comes from our own pockets.

Even though I have only used these two items three times since purchasing them, I can say that they are effective. I can see that the dark spots on my skin have lightened up after I scrub it all over my body. How much more if I use it till it runs out, and who knows when I'll buy it again as a satisfied customer? Haha.

I captured a pic of it when I got them

2. Kiamoy & Sampaloc Candy

from Shopee

This is the second time I've purchased kiamoy. They say it is quite salty, and they're right. I'm having one after my meal since it's helping me get rid of some of the fat I ate that stuck at my tongue. It's just a little pricey, considering it's just 100 grams and costs 57 pesos. I wanted to buy 1 kg, but my budget wouldn't allow it. Bibili nalang ulit ako nukan kapag naubos.

I also include the Sampaloc Candy, which I like. This was my fave before kiamoy. I purchased 1/2 kilogram, and there is nothing left on the container since I have already eaten them all. Hahaha. The spiciness and sweetness are blending, and I'm not sure why, but every time I remove the seed out of my mouth, I'll automatically get another one from the container. Mas mura to compared to kiamoy, tignan niyo naman price differences nila. Haha.

3. Popcorn

From Shopee

I'm not sure how many times I've bought popcorn from this store. In comparison to other stores, I like theirs. We absolutely love popcorn, so instead of buying cooked popcorn every day at the market, I'll just buy this packet. One kilo costs only 70 pesos, and we can already cook a lot of it. Mayroon pa kaming cheese din na hindi maubos ubos. Haha. Mas nauuna pang nauubos yung popcorn kaysa sa cheese. Well, isang pack na din kasi yung cheese at kapag napadami yung lagay ay maalat na.

4. Wired Mini Mouse

From Shopee

The wireless mouse is the one that I purchased incorrectly. I had no idea the battery didn't last very long. If my memory serves me well, I purchased it last 3.3, but it stopped working a few days ago, so I opted to get this one. It may not be as portable as wireless, but as long as it fulfills its purpose, it will suffice.

I just noticed that what I bought was a mini, and I'm not sanay. Hahaha. Take a look at how much money I saved buying this mouse. The original price was 46 pesos, however I only spent 39 pesos with shipping fee included. I'm not sure where I got the voucher for 20 pesos. I can attest to the fact that it is both affordable and useful for me.

5. Remote Control Helicopter

From Shopee

This order is for my nephew, not for myself. My sister asked that I order this for her son and the other kid on their place. She doesn't have the Shopee app on her phone, which is why she always asks me to buy something for her.

Take a look at how much money we saved here. It says buy 2 and save 8 pesos, good thing that she'll need 2 of them. Given that it was free delivery and I received cashback of 51.15 pesos, it was a real. So, in all, we saved 60 pesos plus the shipping fee. That is why I usually order when Shopee is having a sale since I save a lot of money. My 51.15 coin cashback will be applied to my next transaction. Hehe.

The toys are exciting to play on, and my nephew appreciates it. I'm hoping it doesn't be damaged as quickly as he always does. It meets its goal of making my nephew happy.

6. Brigthest Soap

From shopee

This soap has been used by my brother and me for about a year. I purchased three of these to ensure that they will last a long time. It definitely works for my brother, and if you look at his face, you'll see that I often wonder where his pores are because I don't see any. Hahaha.

Itong sabon na to ay hiyang na hiyang sakanya, lalo na sa face niya. My brother is more inclined to take care of his skin than I am, which is fortunate because he is quite attractive. (I'm hoping he doesn't see this one.)

My friend introduced me to this soap since she used to be a reseller, and I bought some for her as a way of supporting her business. I use this soap exclusively on my body and continue to use safeguard on my face. I'm not sure why, but since I stopped using safeguard soap on my face, I've always had pimples.

This has been the last order to arrive late. That is why I dislike using a ninja van as a courier since their delivery times are so poor. When compared to Jnt, which always delivers packages promptly.

Conclusion

I'm sure I'm not the only one who was budoled by the 3.15 Shopee sale. Since I sold some of my sunflower crochets the last time, I bought a lot for myself this time. I'm hoping to sell some of my handcrafted items so that I can start buying again without being guilty spending. It's great to buy something for oneself that we know was made possible by our efforts. It was true as they say, "Hardwork pays off!" Thank you so much.

10
$ 3.62
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 5
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also want to order but I won't 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis mapapasana all namn ako sa mga I order mopo ang Dame pero ako palagi sa mga bata ehh, ganun na tlgaa cguro pag nanay wlaa na para sa sarli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakikita ko na din sarili ko sis kapag may baby na din. Baka puro sakanya din lagi laman ng cart ko sa shopee. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis ang sara po nilang ibili tas ako sis pag sa sarli ko nghihinayang po tlaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang selfless mo naman sis, sana mamana ng mga kids mo yung ganyang traits mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis ganun po tlga pag nanay ehh mas masaya at masarap po sa pakiramdam na makapagpasaya ng anak ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee yung budoool ah 😻 Mapapa share din ako sa akin dahil dito 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Madami din ba sis? Wala talaga tayo lagi takas kay shopee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have kiamoy and sampaloc in my cart too that I was planning to buy last month sana but forgot to check them out hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Checkout mo na sis at dika talaga magsisisi. Pero yung kiamoy talagang magtatagal sa container natin at baka magkabato naman tayo nyan kung pagsasabay sabayin natin. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AAAAAAAH KIAMOY! DOUBLE AAAAAAAAAH! SAMPALOOOOC! Mapapacheck out nakooooooooo. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Checkout mo na yan kapag may free shipping sis, sign na ito. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla akong nagcrave tuloy ng kiamoy tagal ko na dn di nakakain nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko din bakit bet ko siya eh ang alat. Haha. Naghahalo kasi alat at tamis kapag natagal na sa bunganga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong kilala na ayaw ng kiamoy kaya yan lagi binibili ko dati para walang nanghihingi hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Same sis ayaw din nila dito sa bahay. Kada patikim ko sila isa isa, aba niluwa nila. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka bet yung popcorn sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis. Masarap nga siya lalo kapag habang nanunuod ng movie or anything. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can order too. Haha. I won't allow myself to order some stuffs which mosy probably I cannot used in my daily routine. Anyways, I like kiampoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang hindi din ako palagastos ng ganito noon pero mahirap yata talaga ang may shopee app, nawawala ang discipline sa sarili. Pero minsan you can treat yourself naman. Deserve mo naman yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami order

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tapos problema na nong pagdating ng rider at need na bayaran. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago