Hello guys I am new here , Get to know my story.

8 33
Avatar for jonesread
2 years ago

I KNOW SUCCESS IS NOT THAT EASY AND YOU WILL ONLY BE SUCCESSFUL IF YOU DONT GIVE UP AND WORK HARD 

At read.cash i have finally found my passion because writing and blogging was always my passion then i found this website , in the starting it was super hard for me to earn more but i didnt give up and worked more and more, i made posts but i wasnt that lucky to make my post go to trending its very hard to get tips but i know you guys will help me out. but i never gave up i am still trying again and again. MY NAME IS JONES 

  • With read.cash anyone can get rich if you keep on posting and never stop working on it because making money is not that easy we have to put all our hardwork in it because at time i was paid nothing on my posts i invest money and make money now

  • From this platform we can  get alot of things to learn because all of the posts here are quality content because only the quality content gets more upvotes we get to learn about people lives and learn more techniques and all.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1

Comments

You're welcome, Jones. I'm also new here. I benefitted from reading your introduction because I've just learned some lessons from the old users commenting on your post. I'll apply the lessons I learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to have new users join the platform, get to network, and learn about Bitcoin cash as well as earn some of it for their genuine activities. For starters, you need to add more content in your next post if you wish to learn something good here. I look forward to your next post. Make it worth reading...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course I will be more creative with my content. thank you so much for welcoming me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy this platform as we do. Welcome to Read.cash Jones. 😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Jones. I suggest that in your next blog, try to write a 3 minute article and be active in interacting with others so you will be noticed immediately by the bot and other users here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much for the warm welcome i will try to be more active on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...I hope to see you around here. Have a blessed day and God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago