Mother's love

25 45
Avatar for jokerbhai
3 years ago

Mother is the blessing of Allah. Mother's love can't be counted. Heaven lies under thy mother's feet.

Have you seen the feelings of sparrow when you pick her eggs from her nest.

It's said that the corpse of muslims was on the way to war , the Holy Prophet was heading it. On the way a Bitch was feeding her children. The Holy Prophet ordered to change the way of journey.

In short every mother loves her children more than her own life.

23
$ 0.00

Comments

No love like mother's love. Our people will say and I quote "Mama Na Mama"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can describe the love of mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Offcourse. Life is Nothing without Mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my brother love you mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother make shadow for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is great gift of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is your first friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a blessing of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The precious gift from God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is our life .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can't be in survival mood, we have to in grown mood"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No words to explain the mother's love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is beautiful in the world, I love my mama, mother is the blessing of Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison of mothers love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother. Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom. mother is the blessing of Allah . when she call it means heaven calls us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Offcourse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother loves never ended.

$ 0.00
3 years ago