My first post: Self-introduction

4 27
Avatar for joancabrijas
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing

Hello everyone!

This is my first time to write here in read cash.

Let me introduce myself I am Joanah and I am from Cebu Philippines. I am 27 years old and I am working as an online English teacher now. I have been working for almost 8 years in our company. I love my job because I like talking about foreign cultures.

I was born and raised in the city but right now I am living in the countryside. Before this pandemic happened I moved out from my parent's house .I lived far away from them. It has been two years since then.

The place I am living now is in the Southern part of Cebu. It is in Dalaguete .It has many mountains and our house is very near the beach. I love living here and it is also very peaceful. I may be away from the city but I am used to live here now. I can easily go to the mountains and go to the beach .

Also , my hobbies are watching movies , reading books and shopping . I also like cooking and baking ever since this pandemic has started . Whenever I have a free time I also like to ride motorcycle with my significant other and go anywhere to joy ride.

That is all for my short self introduction . I joined this platform because I want to write blogs about travel food and life . I want to share some interesting article . Since I can't go anywhere due to this pandemic I want to enjoy and continue my passion of writing . I hope I can enhance my writing skills here.

Thank you and hope to meet new friends here .❤❤❤😍😍

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @eduardo96
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Viktor105
Avatar for joancabrijas
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing

Comments

Welcome to the platform, and I'm glad you told us some things about yourself, it's very interesting. The truth is that the Philippines is a country that I am very curious about. It is good to dedicate this pandemic we live in to de-stress by writing articles as therapy. A hug from afar! Greetings from Venezuela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So interesting maam,binasa qo and so amazing,ansarap manirahan un bang independent ka but still connected sa parents,ang sarap ng buhay ung malapit ka sa beaches at mountains to unwind,good luck sa next articles, alm qo u can do it much better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First subscriber and reader here 😁

Goodluck sa journey mo dto. Welcome welcome welcome 😁😁

Bisaya pla to.. Ganda yung sa bundok 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much sis :) uu bisaya kaau ko :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago