Mistakes. Mistakes. Mistakes.

4 172
Avatar for jmalag14
3 years ago

I'm the type of person that makes a lot of mistakes, may it be from my day to day task or from my life, you can even call me a klutz. I failed filing the expectations of other people and in return they're very dissapointed in me. But you can't please everybody you know.

My teacher in college told me that I can keep up only if I organize my life a little. She said that even the solutions to our chemistry exams is disorganize but I got the correct answer. I agree, because I tend to overthink every questions that our teacher throws at me.

What do you do to stay organized? Could you give me some piece of advice? My life is like swirling vortex of entropy.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man in the world doing some mistakes not you alone dear...There are no one without mistake cause we are not devil or angel, we are human beings so it is general matter to make mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it not too late to make it right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago