My Girlfriend is a Yakuza?! Chapter 11

2 26
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Yumiko's POV

2 weeks after the incidents in maid cafe, back to normal again. And yes, no fight for the past few days.

It's our lunch break and the three of us hurriedly went to the rooftop. The rooftop was already like our own basement. We spend most of times in there.

"Yeah! It's lunch break!" I said as I spread both of my arms wide. Sniffing the smell of the air. Ahh~ this is good.

"Next two weeks, we will be having a special exam. I'm too lazy to study. I wonder what special exam they're talking about. ." Miura said as he yawned and sit on the floor. Lol. What a lazy guy you are. But well, they're also tired in their work, they probably barely have time to study. Hmm. I understand that.

"Haha."

I take out my lunchbox,I open it.

"Ugh. Airan did this again." Airan always arrange my lunchbox with an art style. This time the rice was formed like my face. Seriously Airan? "Alright let's eat."

"Let's dig in!" Miura and I chorused. We were about to eat and suddenly..

"Hmm? Guys." - Tadashi.

"What is it?"

"Isn't it that... Yoshimura?" He said while pointing to Yoshimura..

Miura and I turned our heads to 45 degrees on the left.

"Oi oi oi! Isn't he going to jump?" Miura said.

I blinked my eyes two times before I react. I sight him from afar, the tip of the building, like he is ready to jump.

"Ahh!" I stood up.

We ran to stop him. He didn't had a 2nd thought to stop. He closed his eyes and loosing his balance to fall down.

I jumped down.

"What the--!" Miura were surprised.

"Oi!"

I was able to grab his arm while I'm holding at the tip of the roof.

"Ken, go find a rope or anything we can use!! Hurry!" Tadashi panicked as he was able to grab Yumiko's arm.

"Just a minute!" Miura went to look for a rope or something to grab.

"You idiot!" Tadashi said. He's gruntly trying to pull me up. I can actually pull Yoshimura up but he's too shaky trying to let go of my arm.

"Uh! Let go of me!"

"Hey! Stop it! I won't let go of your hand." I said. "I will only allow you to do what you want once you tell me, why you're doing this!" I said.. Hahaha what was that? Even still I won't let him die.

"Oi!" Sabi ni Tadashi.

Yoshimura has calm down.

"Good.. Tadashi!" I called him and smiled

He flinched. "What are you trying to do?"

Miura came back. He can't find anything.

"Can't find anything." He said as he also grabbed my arm to pull me up.

"No need for that. I'm going to throw Yoshimura there, catch him!!" Sabi ko.

"Ha??" They chorused.

I'm pulling Yoshimura up.

"Ugh!"

"Oi. Fujiwara!" - Tadashi.

"Uhhhhh!"

"What the.." - Miura.

"Gaah" I throw him up. He was sent flying. Haha sorry about that.

"Wahhh!"

Tadashi and Miura were able to catch him. I used my left hand, where I hold Yoshimura, and grabbed on the wall. And trying to climb up. I step on the super little hole and jumped up. I landed back on the rooftop. I clasped my hand.

"Oi! Are you crazy?! You suddenly jumped off, then you suddenly throw him. What if you fall?! You idiot!" Tadashi scold me while holding my hands tight.

"I..." I don't know what to say... I know he was also right... I'm sorry...

That was my first time seeing him mad. I guess I really made him mad today.

"Oi Shin! Don't shout Fujiwara. It's not her fault! She just did what is right." Miura trying to defend my while holding Yoshimura's arm.

"No. Tadashi was right. I'm sorry. Sorry Tadashi." "I lowered my head... He's to scary when he's mad.. wait what? Why am I scared? I'm strong... Why am I... I feel hurt... "Hmm."

"Tss." He clicked his tongue and let go of my hand. He felt disappointed. He looked away.

"Oi Yoshimura, why the hell did you do that? Are you out of your mind?" Miura suddenly asked him.

I'm looking at Tadashi but, he's ignoring me...

"I'm tired! I am super tired that's why I want to end my life!" Yoshimura shout. I looked at him and frowned.

"Why? You're tired where? school? Life? Family?" I asked.

"Everything! I'm tired in everything! My former classmates told me, I should have died... I'm ugly, we didn't even paid our debts, and my father was sick, I can't even take him to the hospital." He said.. "I always get bullied with those guys every time I passed near their school. That's the only way going to my house." He added as his tears keeps rolling down his chin...

What? Just that and you want to end your life? I have the worst experience than yours.

"You're tired? Then what about your father? Are you just going to leave him like that when you're gone? What do you think will happen when you leave, who's going to take care of your father? Do you really think he'll be happy when you're gone? Then fudge!" I yelled at him. Miura and Yoshimura was looking at me. Even Tadashi finally able to look at me. I guess he was also surprised what I said..

Am I out of line? No I want him to snapped out what he did.. I want to him to realized, life is important.

"Fujiwara." - Miura.

"You know what... I... Was once like you." I pause for a while... And they're all looking at me... I guess its time to them to know more about me. No more hiding. "When I was 11 years old.. Yeah, just like you I did also attempt suicide. I hanged myself inside the science lab after class when I was in 2nd year middle school.." I said as I continue talking.

"What?!?" They react.

I saw Tadashi's eyes.. I know, he must be also shock...

"You..." Trying to call me. I just smiled at him.

I continued my story.

"My teacher found me and they rushed me at the hospital.. Airan told my teachers not to tell anyone even my 2 brothers." I said. And take a deep breath... That's right. My brothers have no idea about my previous life .. And I don't want them to know.

"What do you mean they haven't know yet?" Miura asked as he stand up gazing at m

I don't know how to explain to him everything, I just smiled at him.

But someday I will find time to tell you and them. Maybe for now I will tell some.

"I'm also... Like anyone else who have a lot of problems and trials. I am also a person, got tired, got beaten, got bullied, everything. But now.. Here I came, I stand and fight.." I added.. That's right. I have to do what is right. I don't want to look weak anymore.

"So don't say you're tired or anything because there are some people who still loves you like your dad. One thing also...." I kneeled down and looking at Yoshimura.. "You're not ugly. You have a heart and brain as well. Don't be too harsh on yourself. You should know how to stand and fight." I said as I fix his hair, wiping his wounded face and smiled.

"How...?" He asked.

I smirked.

"Don't worry, I'll take care of it. Come with me after school." I said as I wink.

"Eh?"

"Don't tell you're gonna..." Miura knew what I mean.

"Yeah. I have decided to help him after all.. "

"You're the best Fujiwara." Miura thumbs up.

Yoshimura tilt his head. He don't know what's going on.

He finally calm down and we went back eating our lunch. Tadashi haven't say any words after that... I guess he's still mad at me..

Later on, the bell rings, lunch break is over. Miura assist him going to the infirmary. While I am going back to the room. As soon as Miura and Yoshimura gone far away. Tadashi suddenly grabbed my hands. He's holding tight. I guess he's still mad at me.

"Tadashi?"

"Follow me."

He pulled my hand and we went to the empt room. He licked the door and pushed me to the wall. Wait... What is he trying to do? Is he still mad at me? Well his eyes looks like he's about to kill me. Lol.

He tap wall and looked at my eyes.

Glug...

What... Is he trying to do?

"T-Tadashi?"

"You..." I'm still looking at his evil mad eyes.

"W-what is it? T-Tadashi?"

"Yumiko!" He shout.

"Y-yes?" What what?

He sighed. Eh? He suddenly laid his head on my left shoulder

"Idiot..." Eh? "You made me worried."

My eyes widened.

"Please don't do that anymore." He said..

Budump budump...

My face turned to red again..

"Sorry, I shouted at you." He said as he closed his eyes. Why? Why are you like this... Uh! My heart starts to race again. What's happening to me?

Miura shout and looking for us.

"Oi! Shin, Fujiwara! Where are you? Huh? Did they go back already?"

"S-Shin, I think Miura is looking for us already. Uh!" Oh my gosh! I suddenly called him by his first name.

He grinned.. what's with that grinned? Ahh... My heart... Please calm down... I'm trying to push him.

"Hush. Don't move.. Just stay a little more... Sorry, I don't have enough sleep, let me rest just 10minutes please." I don't know what to say. I can't even move.

And he really fall asleep.. What to do? I was watching him sleep's cute when sleeping. Wait what? Cute? What am I saying? Ah! I'm going crazy.

after 20 minutes...

He woke ul.

"Sorry, I slept too long." He said. And he finally take out his head..

"Hmm" I shook my head. "It's okay, you're really tired from work yesterday." I said.. I can't look at him straing.. I'm still thinking what he said awhile ago..

We went back to the room.

*Dismissal*

---------
Shin's POV

"Eh? Sir Rusuke texted. Did you also received message?" Ken asked.

"Hmm... Yeah." I nodded at him. I am currently reading his message. It seems he sent me different message.

'I received a message from Airan that you guys are going somewhere. It seems she didn't let him come. Shin, will you do it for him? I'll let you off today. Please protect Yumiko. She may look strong but, she's still weak in her heart. And if anything happen report it to me.'

"Wait, if its your off, then, let's go have some fun." She said as she giggles. She is really cute when she's excited. Ahh.. I'm going crazy.. Calm down Shin.

"Sure! No problem with me." Ken answered.

"I don't have any plans., I will go wherever you're going." I said as I put back my phone at my pocket.

"Uhmm... where are we really going?" Even Yoshimura was curious where we really going. But I think I know where. Sighed.

"Hmmm, you will see." She grinned "Let's go!"

"Ohh!"

Sir Rusuke is right. I have to protect Yumiko. After learning what happened to her past... I won't let that happen again to her. I promised.

To be continued...


4
$ 2.54
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @Shounenbat
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

I love it when I discover creative writers here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago