I stopped using other social media. But active in Noise.cash

0 18
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

December 31, I created my account in noise.cash thanks to my friend who recommended me this.

She said this is the same as the first one we joined, the same as this but I think its was already closed down. "Happiero was the name of the site.

My friend said that I have to join since she knew that I am very active in that kind of platform. So yeah, I created an account, I also installed bitcoin.wallet since I don't have coins.ph and yeah I get started. She said I will earn by tipping. Someone will going to tip your post.

At first, I was worried that no one might not give me tips. But as soon as I post something and there was someone I don't know, suddenly tipped me, I was happy and got excited. So I keep posting and never stopped. I also learned that you will also get some little earn when you tip someone. I was like... Oh this is amazing!

On my 1 and half week, I was able to earn 10$

And I have withdrawn it. I even posted it in my facebook account and bragged it who much I got in just less than a month. Isn't it amazing? Yes it is!

I am so active in noise.cash that I even forgot to open my other social media like facebook and Instagram. Like. Don't care, I like noise.cash better. You earn, and you got more friends than in facebook..

I got addicted in noise.cash minute by minute I always check if there's a red bell 😅 and hurriedly check notification hahaha. I was like what's wrong with me?

I also had a giveaway tips. Like having a games, and anyone can join whether I subscribe them or not.. Sometimes, I just surprised them having a giveaway tips game. And everyone are enjoying, they're participating in my games, even if its only a small tip.

It was fun you know, helping other people by giving them tips and joining my simple giveaway.

In the middle month, I'm not worried if I don't have a lot of subscribers, I don't need them. I just want to enjoy this platform.

I've also become a cleaner, you know reporting spammers, tip beggars and sub to sub.

Everytime I see someone spamming or begging for tips and even subs, I quickly reported to them no need to think or warn them. Its in the rules, they should know that. They created this account just to beg, oh come on. We don't do that here.

I even make a meme of cleaning spammers.

Last 2 weeks I posted and promote this noise.cash and BCH in my social media. I thought, its time to help them what you have. Specially right now, we all need money. This is the only think I can think to help them and yeah. I invited a lot of them to join in this platform.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/bch-lets-share-it-2eca4adb

Here's the article where I wrote spreading BCH awareness. And how I spread and invited them.. I have invited more or less 10 people here in noise.cash and yeah, they're addicting using it. Not only they earn, but they also had fun talking to other people you don't know.

So in this 1 month, everytime I woke up or doing something, the first thing I open my phone is opening the noise.cash instead of facebook. Well I stop using it. I only use facebook when there's something important but not that active anymore. Facebook right now, so many toxic post and nonesense post like posting gross things, or some things you don't want to see. Facebook makes you more stress than noise.cash.

In noise.cash, I'm active 24/7 I wonder if I really having a long sleep because of this. Because its addictive. You earn, you learn, you enjoy.

What about you? Did you also stop using other social media? Just for Noise.cash? 😂

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments