BCH. Let's share it.

3 35
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Last time I created an article about my goal in BCH.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/goal-achieve-1bch-in-a-year-6de5899b

My goal is to achieve 1 BCH at the year of 2022. I even joined #Club1BCH in chamber in noise.cash.

This time I want to create an article where I want to help spread about this BCH. I want to help other people with the help of BCH. Thank to noise.cash I learned a lot about BCH and I want to do it to other people. Let's spread BCH awareness.

I started noise.cash last December 31, 2020. I have really no idea what this about. But thanks to @gerl I was able to earned a lot tru BCH. It helped me a lot. I even withdraw my earnings in noise.cash two times that helped to my family. But now I'm hodling till 2022.

I was thinking... I have a lot of friends who are in needs too. So I introduced them to noise.cash and this BCH.

People number 1's problem is money. Financial problem. We all know that we want money. We want to earn more money. So I introduced this noice.cash as well as BCH. Of course before introducing BCH, I also explained some what is cryptocurencies I might give them idea what it is and how it works and how it will help you in the near future..

At first, they will start doubting that it might be scam or something. You know people doesn't easily believe from what they heard or read.. So I posted first in facebook account, my earns in BCH and my withdrawal record and they were amaze that I got a lot of money in just a short time.

Last January 16 I started posting about noise.cash and BCH, a lot of my friends got hooked on my post and comment "how." I even bragged posting my first earn in BCH and they asked me how I did that. I just did this and that, I said.

My first earn.

This was my last post taken 3 days ago.

A lot who liked and asked about this and how it works. I told them step by step and even told them how BCH works.

A weeks ago 3 of my friends, created their account and they were happy and excited after they joined in noise.cash. They were more excited after seeing their BCH wallet keeps on notifying.

1st friend who I invited.
2nd friend who I invited.

She was happy in just 2 days, even if its small amount, she was already that happy. She's glad that I invited her there that might help her family problem.

3rd friend who I invited weeks ago

Here's the third one after some days she created, she was excited how much she got in her earn.

The three of them are active right now in noise and got even more excited to learn more about BCH.

Here are some more people that I invited.

Look how excited they were.

These are the people who I helped. I don't want to be greedy. I also want to share what I have.

Thank God I helped them by spreading BCH. I was able to help for their future expenses.

This is not the end. I want to spread more and help more people for the future needs.

What are we waiting for? Let's spread BCH awareness.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Wow salamat. Sana maramj pang kagaya mo. May malasakit sa kapwa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Mas okay na tumulong.kesa ipagsarili.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss naman, dami mo na invite ung sakin kasi wala ee ahaha. Gusto ng iba easy money pero scam naman, nakakaasar lang mag turo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago