Goal: Achieve 1BCH in a year! 😱

5 34
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Achieving 1BCH is a no joke but who knows you may really achieved within a year. I want to! I have to! I want to Hodl 1BCH. I want to achieve something, you know its fun. And this is once in a lifetime achieving something you want.

First let us know what is BCH.

What is BCH?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is another cryptocurrency that is a fork of the original Bitcoin (BTC). It split from Bitcoin in August 2017. These two coins are very similar, but the main difference between BCH versus BTC is that BCH has an increased block size. The increase in block size (from 1 MB to 8 MB at the time of the fork - and now to 32 MB as of May 2018) means that more transactions can be processed within a single block.

Why do you want to achieve 1BCH?

  • Why you ask.. I want to use it in the future. This is the only way to save my family finance problem. Well who knows there might be another lockdown, it's a good thing that I have earned something that they might use it when there's emergency.

How long have you learned about this BCH?

  • In just a few days. From all my friends and people from noise.cash, they're all talking about this hodling 1BCH. So I thought, Yeah I can do it to. This month only the first time I heard about this BCH. Well I only know BTC and have never use it. Then now... I'm more adapting in BCH than in BTC.

In order to earn BCH, I joined noise.cash. It's a social media where you can post something and they will tip you. And that tip was your earnings. @gerl was the one introduced me this noise.cash. She said this will help us earn money. No think to think twice I just create as soon as possible..

I've created noise.cash account last December 31, 2020. And right now. I'm having fun and enjoying this platform. I was able to learn some things that I don't know. I've also gained a new and a lot of friends from different country.

Day by day, its easier to use it, I mean it's more fun.

After 10 days, here's my earnings.

Amazing right? I'm been active everyday everynight. And what's funny, you were busy but you're still looking at your hone and waiting for the bell turn to red. 😂😂

Last time I start doing my free giveaway in noise.cash. like having a quiz game then, whoever won will be given a tip.

I've also learned a lot about BCH after reading some articles and informations posted in noise.cash and here in read.cash. After reading all of it, I thought., Why not? Let's do it! I want to reach and hodl my BCH. I want to try having a 1BCH. I even joined their group and I want to learn more from them.

Then last 2 days, I created an account here in read.cash. Well @gerl recommend me this long long time ago, but that time I just ignored it and maybe I was busy that time.

So I made 3 articles.. and this will be my 4th one.

I was surprised after seeing @TheRandomRewarder upvoted my articles. And there also some who likes my articles. I was worried that there might no one like my article or they might find it boring.. I was happy..

Thanks to them. I earned a lot. Big or small tip, I appreciated.

Thank you also to noise.cash/read.cash for making our everyday life a full blessing.

🥰🥰

6
$ 0.73
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gerl
$ 0.02 from @Yen
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and good luck on your goal.

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceyyy, yaka yan sipagan nalang natin lalo 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago