BCH Fundraising Chapter 3

2 38
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

For The next Charity I chose Yhen. Her brother died in Covid.

Yhen and her siblings are already like my brother and sister to me when we still live in Makati.

They were lived in a poor and small house. Their parents were already gone when she was a little. Only their grandma are looking after them..

Last February 23, we found out that her brother Monmon died in Covid.

I'm trying to call her but she was busy preparing for the funeral of her brother.

So I instead sent the money. I sent all my earnings from Noise and read.cash from January. I've sent it all first to them. They're the most who needs money right now plus they are poor. For me I don't care if I really don't get much earn. First thing first, help..

I've also started the charity in noise.cash again for her last February 24

With the same procedure..

This is for Day 1 we gathered $2.33

February 24, I continued the drawing for batch 3 of my 2nd project.

I've been doing the drawing all day all night. Its a drawing for a cause, at the same time for my 2nd project..

Day 2

We didn't gather much at that time, I also felt sick.

Day 3

We only got around $1 for day3 I was busy and didn't get enough noise..

I've also posted my article about my 2nd project batch 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/2nd-project-readcash-and-noisecash-users-part1-e59afd99

Day 4..

I didn't get much enough earnings and I feel sick... My hands get numb and I said I'll take my break on Sunday..

The next day was Sunday and I really take a day off I didn't get much noise as well. We had party for the month of February celebrants...

Day 5

Day 6

Tadaa!

We achieved as I promised the 20$. And there's one more day left before I send it all to her.

Day 7/Last day...

We have achieved total of $25.26

Thanks to those who help and donated even if its just a small tip.

I didn't take anything.

I've sent it all to her.

This is our conversation before I sent the money. We haven't contact after her brother died.

She just found out that all my earnings I got here in read.cash and noise, I've sent it all to her.

Like, I don't care if I didn't get enough. Doing charity, sending money is already a big earnings for me. No more nothing else.

I don't need exchange. I just did what is right.

Yesterday, no last night. She was supposed to be my next beneficiary but it. Seems that she really needs the money right now. Because her 2 kids were sick and they have no money. I haven't earn yet, so instead I give some of my earnings in read.cash to her.

This was our conversation. She didn't ask my help but I'm the one approached her. She was super shock after she saw the amount that I gave to her.

I'm glad I was able to help them..

I mean.. its okay if I have no left spare money for myself. Who cares? 😁😁

Today I opened my next charity for crystalshane her mother passed away. This. Be my next chapter..

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.30 from @JustAGirl
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations Mam🥰 And Good Luck 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Condolence to Yen's Brother. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago