how spend my time in quarantine πŸ€”

3 14
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

hello everybody, how are you?

hope all are fine.i am also fine. In quarantine, we all are feeling bore. sometimes, i am feeling too much bore, so that i think to do something to prevent this condition. i think i have to help my mother. then i started help to my mom in every work. my mom is very happy.Give time to my family properly,then i started to make some food like cake, pudding,some desert which i like so much,and watching some wonderful series which make my mind fresh. Making my garden...there are lots of flowers, vegetables which my mom also like. now, i feel better to spend my time in a wonderful way.I don't feel bore now.

please all are support me...do subscribe, like if you like.

and spend your time in a wonderful way

Don't waste your valuable time cause time and tide wait for noneπŸ˜‘

good night everybody

have nice dream...😴

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Every one of us having a hard time in this quarentine days. Students like me got a huge days vacation to spend with family. My mom every day says, i will not let you go. In that view we gonna treat corona as a blessing. However many people are suffering from this pandemic in our country also. Many a people dies everyday. We should pray for them and we should be aware. We should be aware every moment we are going out.

However hearing that you have a garden your own, gave me pleasure. From my childhood i love plants, i love gardening , i love flowers, i love vages. You are so much lucky to have one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.....πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good girl 🀣.There is no question of getting bored when you have a good time with your family. I also have a good time with my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago