First Communion Of My Eldest

8 33
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Blogger

Blog#13

How are you my friendships here at read.cash. Hopefully always ok and safe from all disasters and illnesses in life. I'm sorry if you just wrote a simple article again. It's been busy again.

_____________________________________

What was the first thing I did on the morning of my eldest’s first communion?

I woke up early to cook breakfast.

Before 8:30 am must be at Lipa Cathedral. When I finished cooking we immediately had breakfast. Then took a bath and prepared so as not to be late at that time.

Our preparation at home is over

At around 8 am we left the house for Lipa Cathedral.

At Lipa Cathedral Church

When we arrived at Lipa Cathedral, a photographer greeted us and asked me to take pictures of my kids.

I picture my eldest. There is a solo picture and there is one with me.

After picture we went up to church hall, for registration and I also paid the certification holder. After I pay I go down and go straight inside the church so that I can wait for the start.

Inside the church

At around 9am the child was already inside the Lipa Cathedral for confession. The confession ended before 10 am, so the Holy Mass followed where the first communion of my eldest was held.

Before 11am the mass ended. The children have been greeted by the priest with congratulations and they have completed the first step which is the beginning of their approach to the lord.

After giving certification of first communion ..

We took a picture of my eldest, then with his friend and his cathesism teacher.

Providing Certification ..

One by one the children were called to accept their certification.

I saw the fun of my eldest as he received his certification. As a mother, I am also happy to see her always happy and this is the first step that she will get closer to the lord

When the Certification is completed ..

Everyone has been sent home. But my eldest and I went to the mini stop store first. That's where we will wait for my hubby. He even built our tricycle

After a while, my hubby came and finished making our tricycle work, so my eldest and I went to the mang inasal because we had lunch there.

After we had lunch, we went straight to BDO Puregold to save money in our savings account.

Before we went home we went to McDonald's to take out dinner for my 2 kids. My 2 kids are happy again because they have macdonald food again

Got Home ...

When we got home we rested for a while and took a shower and washed our clothes. The pleasure of feeling like I've finished all the work.

Closing Words....

This is my simple article for the first communion of my eldest.

May you be happy to read and learn a lesson.

Thank you to all my sponsorship

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 4
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Blogger

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy yung first communion Ng mga anak ko sis pero Yung simbahan Sanyo maganda po ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy sobrang ganda ng church dto sa lipa batangas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun, mapagpalang araw pala yan friend. Ang ganda ng enterior ng simbahan dyan sa in nyo friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sau din friend. Good day. Oo malaking simbhan dito sa lipa batangas. At npkganda pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nmn. Nkapag first communion na dn ung mga bata dto sa amin last month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sama friend at ntpos din ang first communion ng eldest ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng smile ng anak mo sis.. madali lang natapos yung first communion ng anak mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx sis. Oo medyo mblis din nga. Mgandang hapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago