The Choice is Yours ; Would you Rather?

3 22
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago
Topics: Choices, Life

Anyeong!

It's been a couple of days I guessed since the last time I published an article. Been so lazy since the weather was also gloomy due to typhoone Fabian. It's about time I guess to complete this "would you rather" challenge.

However, I'll just be answering I guess one question. I actually saw this on a post facebook a couple of years ago. It only asked to choose between two doors,which have this question.

"What door would you choose?"

Or

So,basically,the question would be ,"Would you rather go back 10 years ago with all the knowledge that you have right now or go to the future with 15million dollars?"

And my answer then and now would still be the same. And that's the red door.

Why? I do love my family, especially my kids, but I don't want to be an hypocrite. If I would really be given the chance, I would like to go back 10 years ago. There are a lot of mistakes and wrong decisions that I have made in the past and I would like to go back and change that. I would like to see how my life would change for I know that I'll be experiencing a 180° turn of events.

Some would think that choosing the yellow door would be the better option since I have kids. And securing there future with the 15million dollars is wortg a shot but what if life is more expensive in the future than now? Then the 15million dollars won't be enough.

If you are fond of Korean dramas, you will definitely be familiar with the drama,"Go Back Couple", wherein the couple go back to the time when they are still in college and they haven't met. They tried their best to make sure that they're path would meet,but unluckily, I guess it was destiny that brought them together. So if that would be the case, then I might still be able to meet my husband,and since I know the events in my life I could be able to change some decisions but still have my kids with me but that is not a guarantee still but its worth a shot.

I may sound crazy but I would really grab that chance if there is.

How about you? What would be your choice?

2
$ 3.03
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago
Topics: Choices, Life

Comments

I'd go back too and not spend by BTC. I might be closer to earning $15 million by now lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you

Db?that 15million is easy to earn if we go back in time snce we know what to do 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama haha! Dami na siguro yumaman kung pwede tayong mag travel sa past :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago