Simple Successes

4 12
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, News, Story, Money

I just started with this platform a week ago and it was just recently that I decided to take it seriously.

I never heard read.cash before not until one of ny nephews told me about how they earn just by writing articles and comments. It piqued my curiosity especially that I don't have a job yet. So I asked them how,and they were patient enough to teach me how. When I started this, I was just commenting on some of the articles that I found. After a few days, I stopped opening the site since I got busy with me children's modules. But ny nephews insisted that I need to take thia seriously and showed me their earnings here to think that they are still students. So last Wednesday, November 11th, I decided to learn how read.cash really works. Actually, I have already posted one article then. But I never posted anything after that. I was busy commenting on some of the articles here that I find interesting. After a few minutes, my notification bell turned red so I ahad to check it out. And boy, I was surprised! The Random rewarder upvoted my first article for $0.16. I know its just a small amount but that's a motivation for me. I posted another article to one of the communities that I have joined. After a few minutes,congratulatory notification came in telling me that I am getting notice as my first article now got 11views!I am very happy so I decided to write another article. Right after publishing my third article, another notification came in and guess what? Not just once but I was upvoted by The Random Rewarder twice for my second article. I'm so grateful and happy and I feel so appreciated that I decided to right this article.LOL.

I know its small but celebrating small successes really helps me and motivates me. I'm not yet there but I know I can and you CAN as well. Let's be positive and continue on doing what we love,writing!

CHEERS TO US!

6
$ 1.19
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gerl
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the inspiration, just a newcomer here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feels here I was also a new user and I started about days ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.....just started though but am motivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :) you'll get there for sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago