My First Earning in read.cash

4 20
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

I've been using read.cash for 2weeks now. I have written a few articles on this platform already. And most of them were upvoted by the bot rewarder and some tenured authors as well. Looking into my wallet as the amount increases excites me and inspires me to write more. I was not able to participate in the activity bonus that much because I was busy taking care of my kids and doing their modules. I only have time during my kids' nap time and at night. It was only a few hours that I can interact with fellow authors here that's why I don't have much activity bonus tips.

This morning, I decided to withdraw the money that I have accumulated. Since it was my first time withdrawing it, I was quite nervous,first-withdrawer jitters I guess (if there is a thing.LOL.)After a few minutes I was able to withdraw my funds. So I checked my Coins.ph account, (I'm not sure if that's only wallet that I can use but it's what my nephews recommend) and my money was not there. I just thought that it might take a few more minutes so I waited. After an hour, I checked my account again but to no avail so I posted a question here.

But sad to say, no one responded. So I tried to do some research on my own. I went to my wallet and open the receive button of my BCH wallet.

This is what it says:

So, it gives me the conclusion that I did something wrong. It says that I can only send BCH in my BCH address but I sent it as dollars. I was disheartened because I thought I lost my first earning. It might have been a small amount but that still means a lot to me.

As I was putting my youngest to sleep for her nap time, I received a text message on my old phonebfrom coins.ph. My heart jump with glee. For it says that I just received the BCH that I have sent. So, I borrowed my mother-in-law's phone (my phone broke btw). And tada!

My first earning here has finally transferred to my wallet. It's still small I know, but if it accumulates, it might be enough to buy me a new phone. LOL!

I know I still have a long way to go but as I've mentioned before, I'll get there for sure. We'll all get there.

3
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

Comments

Actually, it takes 3 to 4 hrs before it arrives. But if you want to received it instantly then use bitcoin.com, tho to withdraw it you will still need to transfer it into cph. But what I like in bitcoin.com is it's also a wallet and I can hold my bch there and make a profit out of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?we'll try it then for my next withdrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! That's a lot for your first withdraw. I remember mine was a bit small.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Maybe I was just lucky since some of it comes from fellow authors and the bot rewarder was generous enough to upvote most of my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago