Me and My Scary Stories Pt.2

2 29
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience

Since I am waiting for my inlaws as they get their 2nd dose, let me just continue with my stories.

The Dream

This happened when I was still in high school. My neighbor,who was older than me, goes to the same school as me. So we would always be riding the same shuttle that we use to go to school. One day, I borrowed her nail cutter,which she said that it was her mother's so I need to return it to her. I just said yes,but being a careless person that I am, I misplaced it. She had been asking me her nail cutter so I told her that I lost it. She got mad sayig that her mother would get mad at her as well. I just shrugged it since she can just buy another one. A few days after that,her mother died. My conscience was eating me since I was not able to return her nail cutter and I did not even apologize. My friends even teased me that her ghost might come after me, since I lost something that the dead owned. But I just laughed it off. But one night, I dreamed about her. In my dream, I found myself standing on the waiting shed at the back of our school, where an irrigation canal is situated. I walk towards the big tree there and that's where I saw her, standing in the middle of the water, reaching out her hand to me,asking for her nail cutter. It was funny at first, but then I remembered that she was dead, I tried to scream but no voice came out, and when I was able to find my voice, she screamed back at me telling me that she's not dead until she was flowing with the water. I woke up covered with sweat. Since it was just a dream, I did not think about it. But I kep dreaming the same dream for a few nights. I told my aunt about the dream and she told me to go to her wake and apologize. So I did what I was told, since I'm getting anxious that the next time she would appear wouldn't be in a dream anymore. I also bought a nail cutter that looks exactly the same as the one I lost. I went there and placed the nail cutter on top of her coffin, and apologized. I also apologized to her daughter for being so inconsiderate,thankfulky she forgave me. After that, she never appeared on my dream anymore.

Sleep Demon

When I was still in high school, I usually sleep by myself on my uncle's house,since he and my aunt would sleep on my cousin's house right beside theirs. I don't have any difficulties sleeping there by myself. But one night, as I was sleeping, I had felt different. I felt like I can't breath,and that someone is pressing down my body, I tried moving my body but I can't. I remember what my aunt usually tell me that if I am experiencing such thing, I need to move my toes, any of it. So I tried but to no avail. I tried screaming but I can't. So I tried opening my eyes, which I eventually regretted. For I saw what was causing all this. My eyes met red glowing eyes, his body was all black that I can't even figure out if he was covered in hair or what. It was grinning, an evil grin at that. I shut my eyes, since it was so scary to look at the creature. Without me knowing, I started chanting In Jesus Name a couple of times. After a few minutes and continuous chanting, I eventually felt the heavy feeling was gradually become lighter. I was able to breath properly until I felt like the demon was no longer there. I mustered all my courage to open my eyes. I felt so relieved when I saw that the demon is gone. I climbed out of bed and went downstairs to drink. I looked at the clock and saw that it was 3:30 am, which was said to be the hour of evil. I was not able to fall asleep after that.

The Presence

This happened when I lived with my friend while we were teaching together. It was actually my last night in their house,since I resigned to prepare for my board exam. My friend was on the other side of the bed while I was the one on the side beside the wall. I was busy texting with my boyfriend when I felt a certain pressence beside me. I thought my friend was just moving closer to me so I just shrugged it off. After a few minutes, I could feel that I was being pushed towards the wall,which confused me. I tried to pushed back since I'm almost facing the wall but it didn't stopped pushing me. That's when I felt cold, I can feel cold sweat on my forehead. I know then that it was not my friend. As the presence kept on pushing me, I decided that I need to get up,so I counted to three. Once I was able to get up, I glanced at my friend and what I saw shocked me. There was a huge gap between me and my friend. I got chills all over so I woke up my friend and told her what happened. We both went to the restroom to pee. I was able to sleep right away. I was lauging so hard when I learned that my friend wasn't able to sleep after that. I was told that it might be tbeir dead sister bidding goodbye to me. But why was it trying to kill me? I don't know.

Lost

This happened way back 2017. 2days before my grandmother-in-law died,my eldest suddenly got sick. There was a lump on her right jaw,so we thought it was just mumps. But their is something else that we notice. Everytime that she would lay down, she won't be able to get up, so I would always help her, though she would experience terrible pain everytime we would get her up. I was so scared that time, because if that was just mumps, why would she be in so much pain getting up? So we decided to visit a faith healer. When we were on the faith healer's house, the faith healer said right away upon seeing my daughter that she was cursed by an entity since she smelled a stench smell from her and even asked us if we can smell it but we can't smell. When she take a closer look on her, she told us what happened. According to the faith healer, my daughter accidentally kicked this entity while she was trying to climbed a tree. The entity got mad and cursed my daughter instead. My daughter was only 6y/o then so she doesn't know anything about this. She described to us where the tree exactly was, sending chills over me since she was able to tell us where it was. We were advised to asked forgiveness from this entity, by sprinkling rice grains on the tree. And so, we went home. On our way home,it suddenly rained so hard. The driver, who was a relative, was unable to find our way home. We were running in circles on a certain barangay, we would enter an alley and would always get out on the same road over and over again. I was so scared since it was only me, my eldest and my youngest who was a few months old then, the driver and his wife. It was as if something is preventing us from going home. I was already praying the Apostle's Creed while holding both my daughters. Suddenly, a motorcycle passed by. We followed the tricycle driver. While we were following the motorcycle, the rain stopped. That's when we saw the way to our barangay. I was so relieved when we were able to get home. And as soon as we arrived, I grabbed a handful of rice grains and went to the said tree. I felt goosbumps all over me right after I sprinkled the rice grains and asked for forgiveness. It goes on for 3 days, and after the third day, a yellowish liquid was coming out of the swelling part of my daughter. She was in pain when we tried squishing out all those liquid. But as soon as it was all removed, my daughter became better and recovered eventually.

As you can see, there is a lump on her right jaw. That is also the same lump where the yellow liquid came out

The Shadow

These just happened recently. It was around 12mn, when I had an urge to pee so I went downstairs. When I went back, just as I turn off the lights on the stairs, I saw someone approaching me, I thought my husband was also going downstairs so I move to the side, after a few seconds, I just realized that there is no one.

Those are just some of the scary stuffs that I have experienced through out the years. There might still some that I can't remember but these are the scariest I guess. I hope you enjoyed reading it 😉😉

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience

Comments

Chills! Especially the first three stories. I think the first one was more on the subconscious playing tricks on you since you were thinking about the dead mom and the nail cutter and then other people teasing you about it. The sleep demon had the same description as what was described by those who experienced sleep paralysis in our dorm back when I was studying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good thing though was, I was never haunted by those memories...saka ko lng sya naaalala pag napag uusapan yung mga gantong bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago