A "Million Dollar" Question

3 12
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Who has not dreamt of getting rich suddenly? I am sure everyone has at one time or another had certainly dreamt of getting rich in an instant. in spite od all that the philosophers say about money not being able to buy happiness, few of us really doubt that it can buy most of the things that can give us happiness.

You might be wondering why I am writing an article about this. Reason to that is recently, I had been receiving a lot of emails from people who claims that a certain fund was sent to me or I was chosen to receive a huge amount of money from someone who doesn't have relatives who died, or winning a certain prize.

These are just some works of scammers who are trying to phish information which instead of gaining something, we might even lose some things that is very important to us, like our own identity.

But disregarding all these scamming stints, the big question here would be, what will you do if you get a million dollars? As for me, I know exactly what I will do if I do get a million dollars.

The wisest thing to do when I get such a large sum of money is to invest it so that it will grow. This makes sense don't you think? Why? It's because I realize that although the sum of it is quite big especially that we're talking about US dollars here, it can disappear quite fast I we start spending it. And if we're going to look at it, money that are not earned through hard work are easier to spend than hard-earned ones. So investing it, and not just investing but investing it wisely , I will be able to to get more money and then I can use that money to do a lot of things.

What will I invest in? Well, it will be crypto currency and property. Crypto currency, BCH to be exact, would be my first investment in mind. As we all know BCH had made quite a name now in the crypto world and some countries are also using crypto currency in different transactions like in Russia. So investing in these kind of stuffs, though risky would be a great investment. And of course, I'll just be investing a certain amount that I can afford to lose.

Property is another reliable investment. Purchasing properties especially in the metro and putting it on lease is certainly a wise choice for me.

Aside from investment, I will certainly buy us a house and lot. Buying a house and lot would be a priority since we don't have our own house. It had always been my dream to have our own house.

I will also try to open a business. And what's the best business right now? Korean food and stuffs since it is the most in demand products nowadays.

Would I give to charity? Yes, most definitely. Sharing something to charity is also the best thing to do especially it was a money that I never worked hard for.

It is funny that I have already planned everything while it is yet near impossible for this to happen but there's nothing wrong with it, right? Imagining things actually helped me relieve stress that's why I always indulge myself into my own imaginary world. I have written actually an article about it, you might want read to read it, here's the link.

How about you? What will you do when you get a million dollars? Comment down below

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @leejhen
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

That is a great plan hopefully you can achieve it. I'm planning to have an online Store which accept bch payment. But as of now it's still a plan 😇 But who knows in the future it will become true😇 Patience is a virtue let's move forward ♥️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I already had the plan, I just need now the million dollars 🤣🤣 I like that, online store that accepts bch, and I know you can do it!😉😉 just be positive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we can do it. Million Dollars come to us lol😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago