What my future house should have!

13 22
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

November 25, 2021

G'day, mate!

I was looking at our room, man, it badly needs some renovation. We tried to have the leaks repaired but it still does and I know something hasn't been right since it was built including the electrical wirings. It made me wish for better days where we can finally have the whole house repaired.


Are you familiar with the Kramer family? It is probably one of the best houses in the Philippines that I've ever seen because aside from its magnificent location and design, it's an eco-friendly house.

Know what? I dreamt of transforming the 100th Jollibee store in BGC as a house. You should visit it. The place is cozy and the location is perfect because it's near to the malls and the schools.

If I could build my own house, it should be an eco-house. I will definitely invest in the technology to make it and I don't want to pay a lot for the electricity and water for the rest of my life.

The first thing I wanna have is a rain saver. It rains almost the entire year, why not save and store? I would build underground water storage that could hold a lot of it with a high-tech filtering system to filter and remove harmful bacteria. The water will be used for the shower, comfort rooms, plants, and washing the car. The water for washing the dishes and clothes will be recycled too.

Second, I will have my solar panels to light the entire house up. It will also include all the power outlets and the electrical appliances. My air conditioning and heating system will be powered with the help of geothermal energy. I will have some standby generators in case of emergencies.

I will have my dirty kitchen so that I could use firewoods because they make the food more delicious and aromatic compared to gas stoves or heat conductors. And I will also have my very own brick oven just like Li Ziqi so I can make my own pizza and unleavened bread.

My house will also have its own state-of-the-art clinic in case someone gets badly hurt and help is either late or unavailable. All rooms have their dial-up and VOIP (Voice Over Internet) phone system so someone can call either the police, fire, or hospital during emergencies.

The entire lot has its own security - a facial and motion detection system in case of intruders and burglars. It will automatically lock the other parts of the house for safety and the intruders will be stuck where they are.

And all the rooms will also have their secret hideout and tunnel that connects to a safe house.

Aside from this technical stuff, the aesthetics would be a rose garden on the rooftop where we could hang out to watch the stars at night. There will be a large telescope so my kids could study or just plainly appreciate the constellations.

And my own room will have a one-way glass ceiling so I could look at the sky every night. Most of my bathroom will look like the beach so I could spend my time there just relaxing. And a part of my bathroom will have a tub surrounded by bamboos and exotic orchids.

We will have a backyard pool and a jacuzzi if someone gets lazy and just wanna sit down and read.

I guess I need to spend 100 million or more on my dream house. The prize I won from the lottery was 33 million. My friends, I am overdraft!

What is your dream house, my friend? Are you working on it?

TO MY SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTERS, AND UPVOTERS: THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Too-da-loo!

Glessa

The lead image was from Unsplash.com, the rest is mine unless stated otherwise.



 


6
$ 1.62
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @Success.1
+ 5
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Ganda nga ng house nila. Tsaka yung solar lanel nila talagang ang lalaki at pangmalakasan.

Parang bigla tuloy akong nagkaroon ng idea sa bahay. Kasi ako simple lang ang bahay na gusto ko. Yjng maliit lang pero malaki ung labas. Para makakapagtanim tanim ako ng mga halaman,bulaklak man o mga gulay. Tapos sa bahay mas gusto ko yung simple lang maliit lang kasi ayoko ng mga malalaking bahay. Bata palang ako ayoko na talaga nv malaking bahay dahil sa tingin ko kapag malaki parang haunted.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the dream house his owner must build himself! Draw on paper, supervise professional builders in the construction process. Only then will the house be perfect. Dreams must come true, so I believe that one day I will have the opportunity to build my dream house.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis, dreams do come rue :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, it is good for us to have a dream about everything. Like you dreamed a beautiful building like a house. When you dream, we have to try to fulfill it. I pray that your dream will come true. Hercules invited me a little when this beautiful building of yours will be done. I will come to see this building of yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully it will come true dear and we will have a party!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear cousin, while reading this I could feel your inner dreams & sadness. Best of luck. One day you will have it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right, my dear cousin. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely have a swimming pool and a mini football pitch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a great idea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very economical with you plan about your future house. I wish you what you wish yourself dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to have you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago