Hello Rusty, my bot friend

19 25
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago
September 11, 2021

Hello awesome people. I've been so stressed these past few days so I've decided to chill and make a song. And to our friends in the North, I hope you guys are all safe.

If you're not doing anything then please sing with me! 🎙️🎙️

The tune is an adaptation from "Sound of Silence" by Simon & Garfunkel.

But before you do, make sure you have the music ready so you can go along with it. There is a minus one version of the "Sound of Silence" in YouTube I think.

Here it goes:

Hello Rusty, my bot friend

I wanna ask favor again

Because my stories weren't kicking

Had a few readers not much tipping

Not commenting nor engaging and I'm drained, really friend

Don't give a silent treatment

During the night I'm wide awake

Trying to write for Peter's sake

Aiming to get more BCH

People here in read can surely relate

Originality's the thing those cheaters get surely dinged I'm not kidding

Don't give a silent treatment

And I want more tips from "You know who"

Yeah and that you know who is YOU

I'll be generous just like you do, I'll be genuine and I'll be true

And I'll make it long, 3 minutes can't go wrong just ride along

Don't give a silent treatment

Holidays are now coming

Scammers are in read flocking

They copy there, copy here, and everywhere

Plagiarism checker, they don't care

And I'm worried that you visit them and not me, honestly

Don't give a silent treatment

Promise I will HODL

If being blessed by MacDesel

Please Rusty be so kind to me

I'll be good I'll write more great stories

I'll promote read and share it with my peers anywhere and everywhere promise sir

Don't give a silent treatment

I told myself to just relax, relax, and relax. Maybe it's because of the weather ⛈️ and the fact that it's 9/11. It reminds me of the devastation caused by terrorism😭 and the lives it has taken. The horrors it still brings to those who have survived.

Relax, relax, relax. It's the weekend. Everyone deserves to relax.

The Filipinos are music lovers. We sing during birthdays, weddings, and even the funeral. The videoke is our favorite pastime of all time, aside from Mobile Legends.

Sing this song when you're stressed out from thinking about what to write hehe. This song was inspired when I was still new here in read. I do not mean to offend anyone especially my sponsors because they've been so generous and they try to engage in my articles as much they can. They're the best.

Relax, relax, relax🛀🏖️

Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty

THANK YOU AS ALWAYS MY LOVELY SPONSORS.

Please do visit their pages and learn from their content.

The lyrics are my original composition unless stated otherwise.

The lead image is from Unsplash and the emojis are from Emojipedia.org

Relax, relax, relax.

Cheers!

6
$ 4.16
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Oh ang galing mag compose ng kanta ah. I subscribed. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po lalo na sa pagsubscribe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome. looking forward to read more blogs of yours. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will do the same to you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe that was awesome, on a serious note are there more scammers here now and also plagiarism is that happening. I must just read the right writers :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha love et!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha salamat sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good version of the sound of silence, LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally sang it with the tune of "Sound of Silence" and it's good! And there he is, visiting you already :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He'll probably come around coz you already wrote a song for him, haha. Witty!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I want him to visit more often lol if he does I will make more songs for him :D Thanks for the upvote and the compliment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew that song friend, you made me sing actually with that. Nice lyrics dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment my friend :) Hehe I had fun doing it :) I appreciate the upvotes as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago