Practicing my Sketching Skills

28 35

Hello guys Im just sharing my work of drawing.

Im new in this Community so please be kind hehe on me😅

This is my sketch art:

I'm not so good enough at Drawing but I will practice more and more so I can develop my skills better than I do so far now so I could get some appreciation to other people what is my talent for, I'm so happy to see them Happy too that they appreciate the artist what they do to draw their face's.

In this Community I'll try to post some of my Artwork if it is approved and give me some opportunities to share my works and keep supporting the others too. GodBless to all of us.

Comment down if you appreciated my Drawing if there's some user have talent in drawing post too so we gonna motivate others too to practice their skills.

Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are a nice artist. I wish I have drawing skills like you. Keep on drawing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciating my work @ace.fear_02 you have my subscription to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakaingit iyong may ganito klaseng talent. Hanggang taong stick lang ako eh. Tapos tamang number 3 na ibon 😆😅 keep it up! Ang talent kapag pinupursue lalong nag go grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa pag appreciate ng gawa ko po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

akala ko pictures haha pero sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep pursuing your passion. Be it drawing or writing! You have a talent! 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much maam for supporting my work and appreciate thru heartly❤️ GodBless to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks good! Just needs more work but it's good! I hope you learn how to get proportions and the shading in check though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats my weakness and the hair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it's pencil, i suggest you use 2 different kinds of pencils. One is the regular pencil and one could be those cheap eyeliners na tag 10? Na nabibili anywhere? Try those together, it will give more life to your drawings. And don't smudge the pencil too much, makes the portrait look a bit dirty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So i have a lot to say, i used to teach art before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are talented enough, so don't say you're not good. Unlike me who can only draw a stick figure. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You bro for appreciating my work😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Keep doing it. I know you can do it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey Thank You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice makes everything perfect😊 enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This portrait is great. It is not easy to make this and you did a great job. Keep of sharing. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Appreciating my work piece😊GodBless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipagpatuloy niyo yan.ang ganda po ng drawing mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po na encourage po ako sa mga comments niyo😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago