My presentation: Who am I? by janettyanez

3 33
Avatar for janettyanez
3 years ago

A Venezuelan currently based in Buenos Aires Argentina, a little less than two years ago.

Blockchain fan, she loves to write and read, on various topics.

One of my favorite hobbies is cooking, knitting, baking, and drawing.

I enjoy running outside with my staunch companion, my little dog Rocket with whom we usually enjoy long and exhausting walks.

In relation to the topics that I hope to share with you, there are photographs, travel, reflection, stories, and some economics and management.

I come to this read.cash thanks to a group of friends who discovered this opportunity to share and enjoy an excellent read.

I hope to enjoy great content and share helpful information with everyone.

Thank you for reading

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.03 from @oizaguirres
Avatar for janettyanez
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome. I don't know how much experience you have with Bitcoin Cash, but here you can earn this great coin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome janett, I´m here and I hope you enjoy this platform too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I must tell you that you look a lot like a friend of mine who is in Colombia. I hope you enjoy this platform very much, what do you create many relationships and have many profits!

$ 0.00
3 years ago