We Are Trying To Carry God's Trusts

0 49
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

My newly brewed coffee is right next to me right now. I left my cat to the flow of a song I love very much. There are a lot of words waiting to be written in front of me. It is not clear where I will go. Here I am, right now. I am living perhaps one of the most enjoyable moments in the world. My coffee, my music and words that I know will reach you. The white page opened in front of me. I'll talk about maybe twenty years ago, maybe yesterday. Maybe tomorrow I will tell about my dreams, my fears, my worries that I could not be. But still this joy. This moment is so inexplicable for me… This coffee scent that surrounds the room. The winter breeze coming from outside

One step back, one step only. Look at your running, constantly moving, constantly talking body. Look one step back at the movements of his eyes, the shaking of his feet, his calm imitating rush, the harmonious / dissonant movements in his body.

Watch as much as you can, don't comment, don't try to ignore it.

Do you see the flutter there? Can you notice the disappearance there?

Now enter the mindroom where the thoughts are spinning, as you approach, is its noise heard from afar, as if you entered a crowded hotel lobby?

Stand in a corner and listen to your voice, your parents, your loved one's voice over and over again. Don't answer, just listen.

What are you feeling Is it tiring? Is he calm?

Now go out again and watch your body again, see the movements that synchronize with the thoughts. Where does your gaze go as the voice criticizing you speaks in your body? How do your hands, feet, shoulders stand or move? What posture does your whole body take?

I want to take a closer look at the pleasure issue with you today. Most of the time, pleasure seems like a big word to us. It sounds very troublesome. Perhaps, enjoying life is a very cliché concept for some of us. Despite everyone, I want to have fun with you in this article today. Let's think a little more about enjoyment.

My first question is: Is the pleasure so troublesome? So when we think of a day, how much do we enjoy when we review a normal day? For example, how much do we enjoy waking up in this beautiful house, healthy when we wake up in the morning? If we have a morning ritual, for example taking a short walk, for example taking a shower, for example hugging our children, how much do we enjoy being able to do it one more morning even though we have done this every morning?

Take a step back, a little more.

Do you see the body that cannot lift its own head?

Do you watch those who do not hear outside, listening to their own voice?

I understand your tiredness, the places where you feel helpless exhausted from the war.

I see, you see what you are alone with. Isn't it pointless and in the air to say come on out of there? I know.

Our questions do not end with this, of course, how much do we enjoy being able to walk by ourselves and be one of the lucky ones who can perform this action alone in the world? If the routine events that await us, were taken away from us, would the joy and happiness in our lives change anyway? For example, if we woke up one morning and saw that we were unconfirmed to ourselves from the bed, would we talk about our routines that didn't give us pleasure like that? When we wake up every morning, would we sigh with exasperation thinking that we are together again one more morning, if the person we love had not been with us every morning? Or would we focus on enjoying that moment as if it were the first day? At that time, what we call routine today, these moments that we can not even think about whether we are enjoying anymore, these people, these events, in short, could our lives give us a little joy and happiness?

You too go now beside your body, touch your shoulder and say; I know.

Touch your hands, arms, your whole body and relax, as if comforting a friend. Calm him, he is God's entrust to you

Watch with that compassion, watch with that value, love with that eye, quietly.

Respect the anguish of those trying to carry the trust, appreciate their effort. Remember, we all know what the stone he puts under his hands is.

Can you say I'm with you like a friend?

Does an infinite compassion flow from your heart by itself?

Could you take a look at the state of affairs "in spite of" his painful wound "in spite of his effort, his belief in himself, his war, his strength, his unconcerned state ready to go on?"

"You" trying to carry the trust of God, the seed of existence, will you take care of yourself?

Do nothing, just look.

Be there with him, yourself

Every person is a custodian. Sometimes it is difficult, sometimes it is easy to carry. But no matter what and how, love is among those who do not end their efforts and do not give up. It is eternal, matter-time-independent love.

A bit of it is entrusted to us.

It is both our gift and our trust.

From the one who carries the trust to the one who carries the trust.

With reverence before our own power.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @oizaguirres
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
+ 1
Sponsors of jaksonhium
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

Comments