Nature #01- How I Saved Trees When We Built Building Extension?

7 29
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

We were taught the importance of trees during our elementary years. We were taught how to plant it and how to take care of it until it grows. However, when we get older we gradually forgot what we had learned when we were young. We forgot how to take care of our environment and how to save it when it is in danger. In this article I would like to share it to you on how I saved Trees when my family and I have decided to build an extension for our restobar.

To commit a sustainable business is my top priority as I entered in the world of entrepreneurship. These are my 3 ways on how I saved trees:

  1. Design an environmental-friendly building

    I am not an Engineer nor an Architect but I designed the building by my own. My goal is to save trees. I want them to stand still despite of the business improvement.

  2. Give clear instruction to the contractor

    I presented my building design to the contractor. I instructed them well not to cut trees and make sure that the building will still safe especially during rain.

  3. Check the daily progress of the building construction

    I was with the contractor from day-1 until the construction was finished. There were suggestions and comments I gave to them while the construction is on-going. Thankful that they diligently followed my designed.

So as you can see in these pictures Jackfruit and Lanzones trees were stand still, in fact we were just harvested 3 big jackfruits.

Let's help save mother earth.

Please subscribe if you like the content!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

Comments

Haha nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thats nice. Highly appreciated. Hope everyone would think the same. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Very smart idea. Highly appreciated. Hoping for everyone to do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago