My April Earnings

7 33
Avatar for iyanpol12
2 years ago

It's been months since I started to write again this April. I got easily tired prior April that I can't write lengthy posts. I decided to write again during the first week of April because I found time to write blogs.

My April journey here on Read.Cash has ups and downs. Yeah, most of my posts hardly earns $4 each. In fact, only three posts during this month has earned at least $4. The highest earning was $8.1 posted two weeks ago with the title "Why I Won't Avail Credit Card and Mobile Loans". Then a week ago, my posts began to earn very small. In fact, Noise.Cash is giving me more earnings. The highest earner this past week was the blog "Still Grieving" which gave me $1.03.

My latest post which published yesterday "Continuation..." has earned $0.15. The post with least (actually no earnings) was published 2 days ago with the title "Dine to n at AJ Picnic Grove / Plants for Sale". It details the second day of our activities during our recent vacation.

Yeah, I went on vacation for five days, and I still posted even skipped a day or two. Meanwhile, I'm still thankful that I earned $38.81 this month despite the ups and downs of cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin Cash included. I had a total of 22 published posts today. I have written in advance two posts but I am skeptical whether to post it or not.

I admit, I felt quite demotivated to post lately. It would be useless if I write without getting noticed. Still, I need to improve something on my work. Or I need to give some time interacting. I am just busy with other work so I'm unable to interact.

Anyway, this is it... I'll still try to post here, and may we all earn more Bitcoin Cash!

8
$ 3.32
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$38.81 is big compared to mine which is $30 but still Im so thankful with it because I never expected to have it as a whole month income because I just came back here last week of March.

Good luck to us for the next month. Hopefully we can earn more than that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am poor with interaction and I can only get in here during the night where everyone is sleeping. 38 dollars are still a big digit. We cannot get money in street, but BCH despite the low value recently, we still have chance to earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right sis it is even hard to find 1.00 in the road. So having this amount is still big.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the reason I am grateful even with low earnings. I am always grateful about the site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even a little amount it is already a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend keep working more wins to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir. 🎉 Still it's a huge blessing from God. More blessings to come for this coming next month sir, the month of May. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago