More Challenges

3 35

Good day y'all!

I am back to do more from the challenges. I am supposed to do five prompts today but I decided to do seven because I have already answered or written some of them. I'll just share snippets of them. Here are the prompts for today:

  • Something that you miss

  • Post your zodiac sign, and whether or not it fits you

  • Post 30 Facts about yourself

  • Discuss your first love

  • Post about three celebrity crushes

  • What three lessons you want your children to learn from you

  • Post your music on shuffle, and post the first 10 songs.


Something that you miss

I am not sure if I already answered this, but I'll change "something" to someone, and it's my parents. I just miss them badly


Post your zodiac sign, and whether or not it fits you

I don't believe in zodiac sign, and I don't read them. My date of birth will fall for Sagittarius, but I don't trust them, and even stay away from such.


Post 30 Facts about yourself

I already answered this question from the past, and I'll share something short about each.

  1. I am a married man.

  2. I love God, and I believe obedience to Him is very important.

  3. I studied and teach sign language.

  4. I'm a big fan of music, and it can be noticed in my past posts.

  5. I'm the 8th children in the family, and we're all 9.

  6. I received an honor once in primary school.

  7. It's difficult for me to find friends when I was a kid.

  8. I used to be reserved then.

  9. I realized I am an ambivert when I started to have friends.

  10. "National Treasure" is the first movie I've seen in the cinema.

  11. As much as I want to but I've never been to concerts.

  12. A hip-hop fan then, but not much today.

  13. I also listen to rock music which started back in 2000s through Linkin Park.

  14. Not a K-Drama fan, but I became one through my wife.

  15. I don't watch mainstream news anymore.

  16. Hoping that I'll have a car soon.

  17. It was 2016 when I started collecting crypto.

  18. My first BCH was earned during the fork from Bitcoin in 2017.

  19. It's through Steemit in 2017 that I became more involved in crypto.

  20. I'm suffering from anxiety and OCD.

  21. My mother passed away in 2007.

  22. My father died in 2011.

  23. My wife and I became lovers in 2018.

  24. I wanted to become a singer but I have no great voice.

  25. I was a frustrated artist.

  26. I do buy, and I love aromatic or essential oils.

  27. I am a college undergraduate.

  28. I took two vocational courses which are Computer Technician and Computer Operations.

  29. Too bad I didn't practice my course.

  30. I was once a businessman.


Discuss your first love

I already wrote about my first love but of course, it's God. But for the person here on Earth, it's my parents. Outside my family, it's my wife. Well, it's on my post before already.


Post about three celebrity crushes

I am not into crushes with celebrities anymore though I also posted about it already before, and I answered my past celebrity crushes: Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, and Sarah Michelle Gellar.


What three lessons you want your children to learn from you

I do not have kids yet and it's not yet on our plans. But these are the lessons I want to teach to them:

  • Love God, and obey Him.

  • Show kindness and respect to everyone.

  • Apply Bible principles.


Post your music on shuffle, and post the first 10 songs

So here are the first 10 songs on shuffle:

  • Destiny's Child - Say My Name

  • Boyz II Men - End of the Road

  • K-Ci and Jojo - All My Life

  • TLC - Waterfalls

  • Lauryn Hill - Ex Factor

  • Macy Gray - I Try

  • Aaliyah - Are You that Somebody?

  • Brian McKnight - Back at One

  • Mariah Carey (featuring Krayzie Bone and Wish Bone) - Breakdown

  • Nelly and Kelly Rowland - Dilemma


3
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Like the First Love part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice question challenge. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun sa mga crushes mo halatang halatang late 90s na tayo pinanganak hahaha! Yun nasa playlist mo, mostly nasa playlist ko din sa Spotify hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago