What Made Me Giggle - Something To Spice Things Up

18 42
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

These risky yet fun questions made me giggle. I had fun reading other people's answers - the shocking revelations and fascinating answers. I promised myself to publish love-related articles this February, luckily, it's in line with the topic. Thanks again to @bbyblacksheep for the idea hahaha, I enjoyed reading @Usagi 's and @Jeaneth 's articles about this tooπŸ˜‚

The topic is somehow off limits but don't worry, I wouldn't share it with you if I'm not confident about my answers. After all, I had this conversation with my partner before. We are that open.

Note: READ AT YOUR OWN RISK.

My close friends know about this side of me. So, if ever you're a family member of mine or you're one of my acquaintances and you get to know this side of me, pretend you didn't read this one πŸ˜‚ because it's a shocking revelation for you, your image of me might change after reading thisπŸ™ˆ Kidding aside, just accept the fact that we all have our side of this. We just don't open up to everyone.

For the questions, I've chosen some random numbers here.

Okay, here it is!!!

Committed in a relationship or friends with benefits?

Committed in a relationship. It's important for me to have that connection but it would've been nice to experience friends with benefits πŸ˜‚ The thrill it brings! HAHAHA

Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents

TO A STRANGER!!! Because they don't know me personally. If it's my parents, my good-girl image might be ruined πŸ˜‚

Comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed

Comfy clothes all the way then we'll make the atmosphere sexy hahahaha Actually, for me, the clothes we wear don't really matter, it's meant to be taken off anyway πŸ™ˆ

Quickie or an all-night escapade

I'm a fan of romantic nights so I'll go for an all-night escapade... or quickie for several rounds? πŸ˜‚

Top or bottom

Both. Switching is the key πŸ˜‚

Flirty or funny

Both. I love it when my partner and I try to flirt and tease each other but ended up laughing πŸ₯° I live for that kind of chemistry!

Shower together or apart

It depends haha. Before the thing, apart. After the thing, together. LOL. Shower together is a bit challenging, I must say. But hey, it's good if you want to save some water πŸ˜‚

Read 50 Shades of Grey or watch 50 Shades of Grey

Since I'm into books, I've read it and watched it as well - with my partner. Yup! We enjoy that kind of bonding.

Lights on or off

Lights off. But not fully. I just don't want to feel, I also like to see my partner's reaction.

Vocal in bed or keeps it in

VOCAL all the way!

Kiss in public or private

Always private.

Go watch a movie or go watch the sunset

I prefer watching the sunset.

Make-out in an elevator or the back of a taxicab

Lol this brings back so many memories. In an elevator. I want it to be somehow private. It's really challenging to do it at the back of a taxicab because people outside can see it through! πŸ˜‚

Do it against the wall or on the bed

Anywhere! It doesn't matter πŸ˜‚ But of course, it's comfy on the bed.

Do it every day of the week no matter what or just once a month

LOL. I really can't decide hahaha but I'd go for just once a month. You'll crave for it when you miss it. There's something special when you just do it once a month but doing it everyday is a good option too πŸ˜‚


I do hope you had fun reading the articles related to this one, including mine. To wrap it all up, I guess it all boils down to communication. Communicate with your partner for them to have a glimpse of your wants and needs. After all, this isn't just a one-side thing. You do the tango together.

Thanks for dropping by! πŸ–€

February 6, 2022 | 2:41 pm

8
$ 9.64
$ 9.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 6
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

Comments

1-friend better than love :D 2-Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents ??? none LOL 3-Comfy clothes ( sometimes can be change :D 4-I'm a fan of romantic too ^^ 5-always top!!:D 6-Flirty and funny :P 7-apart because it should be enough ahahahah :D 8- i choose the movie 9-Lights on- i love watching :^^ 10-vokal 11-Always private. 12-sunset 13-not me :D 14-everywhere, every way XD 15-twice a week is enough

I am tired lol :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

LOL everywhere, every way got me!! HAHA I appreciate that you also shared your thoughts about this too! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL It was fun for me, btw you are brave :) thank you too ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat vocal para naman walang kabuhaybuhay kung nakazip lang. Charot. Hahaha. Enjoy na enjoy ako habang nagbabasa. Hahaha. Di ko pa naconvince sarili ko magsulat ng ganito. Hoho. Pero 50shades? Read and watched din. Heheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True haha parang nakakawalang gana pag ganon no hahaha Gora na, waiting kami sa ganito mo! I knew it, ikaw pa ba papalagpasin un hahaha High school ko nabasa un, college ko na napanuod🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha vocal all the way LOL its the mind that works hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

vocal tayo dapat hahaha pampadagdag sa energy din yon 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako sa 'switching is the key' HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para naman matry ang iba ibang pwesto ate hAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko tawa sa sagot mo, C. Hahaha. Kakaloka, marami na tayo rito na wasak ang image dahil sa tanungan nato. πŸ˜†ang wild mo rin pala ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti at tayo tayo lang dito nagkakaalaman haha di ko na pinost sa noise, parang nahihiya ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, maganda pag lights on. Mapapasadahsn ng tingin ang dapat tingnan na makakapag pabaga ng pag mamahalan hahahha charowtttt hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

WAHAHA natawa ako sa comment mo! We tried lights on, natatawa lang kami sa isa't isa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ay hadoi di lalo di makapag focus 🀣 ang cute nyo lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abaaa lupit mo din sumagot ate ahhh. Thanks for the tag ate. Same tayo sa lights off kaso gusto ko ung medyo dim.- in short ung mala so clean so good na aura hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin dim. Ayaw ko sobrang dilim, katakot 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Top or bottom? Hahha gusto.ko.iyan, kapagod din sa top. Try something new, google is the keyπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay trulala haha para naman exciting, aral ng bago hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago