My Last Minute Shopee Spree For Summer Outing

11 35
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

This coming May 7-8, my high school squad will be having our first ever summer outing. We had our bonding moments before, overnights, parties, but never a summer outing. So, this one's kind of memorable even with the preparations. My bff from America went home last week and she'll be staying only for a month. We all have hectic schedules but we all cleared our two days weekend for this trip.

In line with this coming outing, I ordered some things on shopee. With the schedule I have last week and this week, I opted to buy stuff online than to spend my precious time going to the mall.

In this article, I'm going to share with you some of my last minute shopee spree for the said event. It's last minute because I ordered most of them just this week hahaha and luckily, them came ahead of time.

Square Neck Crop Tank Top

Square Neck Crop Tank Top

Shopee Link

I want the vibe to be a fresh one so I want a top that will really fit the vibe I want to radiate. It's summer so I want sleeveless tops. I think this one is good for neutral outfits. By the way, just a random fact, I love neutral colors. Any color that you can partner with any other color - white, black, beige, gray. The original price of this tank top is Php 129 but I got it for only Php 49 each!!! What a steal!

Aesthetic Totebag

Shopee Link

I have some totebags at home but I want another totebag just for this trip. I ordered this Aesthetic Totebag with a cute print. What I loved about this is the print itself: Local Woman Doing Her Best. Using this totebag feels like it's a badge. Loved it! Got it for only Php 140 or 2.66 dollars.

Travel Packaging Bag

Shopee Link

It's not really a bag though. I bought these because I want my luggage to be as light as possible. I always make sure to bring my own shampoo, conditioner, lotion, moisturizer, and sunscreen when I'm going out. The small bottled containers are a bit bulky for me so I opted for this packaging bag. I got this for only Php 6 for 30ml and Php 7 for 50ml. I ordered three 50ml and two 30ml for only Php 33 or 0.66 dollars!

Baseball Cap

Shopee Link

Another random fact about me is that I am into caps, especially baseball caps. I love the style of this cap and its color as well. I chose blue because my outfits are mostly blue, black and white. I bought this for only Php 75 or $1.43. I might buy another cap with the same design but with a different color. Maybe green is good too?

Slippers

Shopee Link

Another thing I'm currently into - flipflops! I don't know why but every summer, one of the things I always buy is a brand new slippers. Last time I bought crocs. This time, I settled on Yeezy slippers. This one is super comfy, I swear. My little sister is using this all the time. I love the fit as well. I bought black because it can be matched with any other color but I might buy white as well next time. I bought this for only Php 158 or $3.01. It's worth it!


These are just some of the things I bought for the trip. I might make another article for the other things.

Note: I am not affiliated with all the links provided in this article. Feel free to browse them if you find them worth buying.

Thanks a lot for dropping by!

As I end this article, I'd love to thank this generous soul @Momentswithmatti for the sponsorship 🤩💖 Many thanks!

9
$ 3.10
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Aleleee nabudol syaaa haha. Sakin load lang nabudol bali 6 lang ata nagastos ko for 90php load 🥴👻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos! Readying ready na for outing :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bet ko yung baseball hat sis! Nahihilig ako sa hats lately. I just bought a bucket hat from Shein last. time hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda rin hats from shein!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, bukas na ang summer getaway. Ingat kayo doon C. Enjoy the bakasyon. Gusto ko ung cap. Haha. I'm into caps also para matabunan noo ko. Charot lang. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

halaaaa ate parang bet ko ung baseball cap omg kaso late ko na nakita to whysueeee whahahaaha sana nag usap muna pala tayo no charrr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang cute ng slippers sis, parang bet ko sya. Enjoy your gala:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It seems things are cheap in the shoppee Platform. I love ordering wears from such platforms too, the only challenge is that some of them still don't fit in well when they're delivered, so I go to a tailor to touch them a little

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It really is. Cheaper than outlet stores.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good choice... Hope you will be comfortable wearing and using all of those in the trip. Enjoy your trip this weekend and be safe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will be on a beach trip next week too.. haven't bought my needs yet😂. Pang OOTD na lng kulang😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago