Easy To Choose: Stating My Preferences

14 38
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Between these two options, I'll show you which one I prefer. I chanced upon this kind of This Or That on @joydigitalsolutions article. While reading it, I decided I also wanted to share mine. So, here it is.

Image Source

Chocolate or Cheese?

I'd definitely go with chocolates, but not too much of it. Maybe it's part of getting old, I'm not into sweets anymore. As you all know, I'm not fond of eating cheese. I do eat cheese but not to the extent that I'll eat it as is.

Peanut Butter or Nutella?

When I was little, Nutella was my favorite. I always tell my parents to buy one whenever we go to the grocery store but now that I'm older, I somehow became conscious on the foods I take. I want Nutella but a spoonful is enough already. Before, I will not stop unless I'm already full.

I prefer Peanut Butter nowadays, especially the local made ones, the one with the orange lid (if you know what I'm talking about, the one without a brand). My parents usually buy the branded ones and to be honest, the brandless one tastes so much better!

Airplane or Boat?

I'd definitely choose Airplane, especially if I'm in a hurry.

Paris or Rome?

Paris has been one of the places I'd like to explore but as a person who loves Literature, I'd definitely choose Rome!!

Beach or Snow?

Okay, this one is difficult hahaha Maybe it depends on my mood and the weather of course. I'd love to experience snow since we're living in a tropical country and I've already visited a lot of beach but at the same time, going to the beach is my comfort. So I guess, both?

Mascara or Eyeliner?

I always wanted to learn how to put eyeliner haha but my attempts were always unsuccessful so I'd go for mascara. It highlights my lashes.

Lipgloss or Lipstick?

Lipstick all the way! I don't like the icky feeling of having a glossy lips. It feels like I've eaten something oily.

Dresses or Skirts?

Dresses of course! Aside from the fact that you're wearing it as one piece, it is also elegant.

Jeans or Sweatpants?

Another difficult one! It depends on the reason why I'm dressing up and also if I'm feeling lazy haha. If I'm too lazy to dress up then I'd go for sweatpants. For casual days, I'd choose jeans.

Silver or Gold?

I'd go for silver. I don't know why but I always love shiny silver accessories. Whenever I have a party to attend to, I'd look for silver accessories that will match my clothes.


Based on my answers, I realized I mostly depend my choices on the occasion and my mood but aren't we all? Or maybe not?


Special thanks to @Expelliarmus30 for the generosity πŸ€©πŸ’–πŸ€—


May 22, 2022

7
$ 2.01
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
+ 2
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Chocolates ako. Kahit among occasion pero Hindi na maramihan din. Nakakumay din minsan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, dati parang okay pa ako na maraming chocolates pero pag tumatanda na, nakakaumay din pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po mas masarap yung mga Peanut Butter na walang Brand as in yung wala din pong tatak yung mismong container mas prefer ko din po yun. And welcome po pala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba! Mura pero masarap 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are great dear😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me! Me! Me! I like Eyeliner so Ill go with Eyeliner. Namimiss ko na maglagay nf ganyan naku lang talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paturo naman! Di talaga ako marunong mag lagay nyan kaya mascara lang ako hahaha saka lagi din kasi ako nasasabihan na mukha akong naka eyeliner kahit hindi kaya feeling ko okay lang kahit di ako marunong hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would go for lipstick πŸ’šπŸ’š hehe lipgloss does not suit my lips especially because its way darker than other because of my skin, so I preffered lipstick πŸ’š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good choice! Lipstick makes our lips elegant to look at 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, whenever I am wearing lipstick, feeling ko ang ganda ko lang charr..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis, mapanoon o hanggang ngayon, mas bet ko ang peanut butter kaysa nutella...Pa answer din nito sis. Wala akong maisip na isulat, ito nalang sagutan ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang sarap nung walang brand na peanut butter no ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di nagkakalayo mga gusto natin sis ah. Pero oo depende din sa mood ko madalas. Haha. Minsan nag iiba eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naka depende talaga sa mood ang desisyon ko sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago