My son's 2nd birthday

7 16
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Hi Readers! I've been out of touch with Read Cash lately because of family matters. My kids are growing so I need more time with them. My daughter just turned 7 months old and my son just turned 2 years old.

The grandparents arrived from the South of France to celebrate my son's birthday. I have no time for myself to update articles here.

Also, our little family our now sleeping in the same bed so more time for us with the kids. And sometimes, it is difficult to sleep because the daughter is awake in the middle of the night.

Here comes my son's birthday and the grandma's birthday. First, we celebrated my son's birthday with a simple dinner with family friends. He was opening his gifts. Oops, sorry I don't have photo in this phone.

After few days, it was the grandma's birthday so we also had dinner just us, family. My son and mami blew their candles together. Mami doesn't like her photos being uploaded anywhere for privacy. But I can upload a photo of my son.

My son blowing his birthday candles. It was his first time to blow candles and it was successful. It was funny, actually. I have so many videos on my phone but I can't upload here.

What's amazing was, after blowing the candles, he distributed each of the dessert plates to mami, papi, mama and papa so that we could eat our cake. We were so impressed because we never taught him that. He was very happy to spend his time with the grandparents.

After eating our cakes, papa played several songs. Mami and I danced the whole night. Papa prepared the disco lights. We danced the music of the 70's and the 80's.

Now that my kids are growing up, they need more of my attention. My daughter wants to be in my arms all the time. My son wants to play with me.

I don't have much earnings for January. I am not sure if I can be consistent this month of February.

That's it for now. Thanks for reading.

4
$ 2.60
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha! Pano pa ako nawala na talaga kabuuan ng January? Anyway, happy birthday sa iyong baby! Kahit belated na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Bongga naman pag balik mo dami naka miss sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, thankful ako may mga nakaalala pa. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your cute son and mami siiiiss. May the Lord grant all the desires of their hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your son and "Mami" sis. More candles to blow, good health and safety for the celebrants and the whole family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago