My first $100 on Read Cash - An Appreciation Post

20 39
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Entertainment, Earn, Fun

Finally, I achieved my first $100 on Read Cash. I am so happy as I earned it for 3 months and 2 weeks, I am now with 56 subscribers. I know it’s too small compared to others as they were able to achieve more than that and 100 subscribers more in just few months. I am really impressed how others did it.

I decided to write my first $100 earnings as this is my first achievement here on this platform, obviously. I know that some writers here update us their monthly earnings and all I do is get jealous. Hahaha! Wishing I could earn more same as them. But I know it takes more hard work which I am lacking as of this moment.

With my first month, I earned $40. This was the time when I was new. I am not sure if I write every day but at least in one week, I can write 3-4 articles. I think I started by the end of August approaching September 1. So for the whole September, it was $40.

The whole month of October, my family and I were in Spain, as we were there for 6 weeks. I have only wrote 2 articles when we were in Spain so I wasn’t able to write more. So my next earning was $40 for the whole month of November.


To make it $100, I made $20 from December 1 to 12. I’ve been waiting for this day. LOL! Because I really want to know how fast or slow I can earn my first $100.

Have I Heard Read Cash before?


I am not sure if I did but I think @bmjc98 promote this long time ago on Facebook. And I don’t even remember how long time ago it was. But I remember in 2017, I was writing on Steemit but I got scammed. My first $25 went to someone else. I never understood how to withdraw. @momentswithmatti was there on the same platform as JuneBride. So maybe, @bmjc98 promoted this on FB sometime in 2018.

Correction: @bmjc98 promoted this in August 2020 based on her comment below. Thank you for the information. 😁

When did I Join Read Cash?


So I joined Read Cash this year of August/September 2021 through @momentswithmatti. She shared it on her FB. She showed us how to join through her screenshots. Actually, it was a screenshot on how to join Noise Cash. I registered both at the same day.

What is the reason of joining Read Cash?


I joined Read Cash because I was looking for a blogging platform where I can express my thoughts about motherhood. I was thinking to change my original travel blog at www.itravelrox.com to motherhood and life update in France but that would ruin the purpose of a travel blog. And what I love more on Read Cash is the bonus of earning.


Why I just joined now?


I don’t know exactly when Read Cash started. If this was in 2018, I was busy with my personal life in Palawan, traveling, and doing my online job. I also earned $$$ as a Virtual Assistant since 2009. Now that I’m a full time mom, I’m happy to write here in Read Cash about motherhood and past experiences.


Since I started writing, @therandomrewarder upvoted my first few articles so I am encouraged to write more. So it makes me happy when he upvotes my articles several times in a day.

What are my plans on Read Cash?

Well, I apologize for not so being generous here on Read Cash so I promise to start upvoting other people’s works. I know it’s not that much. I also want to make friends with newbies as it’s easy to get along with them. Not that I don’t want to make friends with the established ones. Of course, I will make friends with them. But they’re notifications are too busy so it’s hard to be noticed. Hehehe!

I still continue to write and try to make 30 articles in a month. But I am not counting how many articles I wrote for November. So far, I have so many topics and ideas on my mind and I’m hoping to be a fast writer.

Of course, thank you to all readers, commenters, up voters, and sponsors for supporting my journey here on Read Cash.

I earn more on Read Cash than Noise Cash

By the way, I never talk about my earnings on Noise Cash because I earn a little. And I am not able to track my earnings there. At first, the limit was $1 then I reduced it to 50 cents. It takes me time to earn $1 in a day. So, when I started writing on Read, I am more active here.

When we were in Spain, I decided to be more active on Noise but I can post twice a day there. All the time, we were outside with no WiFi. I decided not to enjoy gadgets while traveling. We were so busy in Spain that I cannot write on Read. But it’s totally fine.

All earnings to both platforms are on the same wallet so I think I earned more than a hundred.

That’s all folks. Hope you enjoyed my first earning update on Read Cash. 😁

9
$ 5.86
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Entertainment, Earn, Fun

Comments

mas okay jd rox na walay gadget during travel. but we can't help it..hehe necessity na jd ang gadgets..congrats sa earning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabilin ra nako ang iPad. Ang mobile phones kay for calling. Cut off ang WiFi. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Keep writing, and you'll earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, rox! And no, I started promoting read in 2020. In 2019, I was blogging on Kiki Time. So it was around August 2020. :)

Road to $200 soon! Congrats again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAhaha aww sayop diay ko. Ako ni iedit ang correction. Thank you. Where was I last August 2020 bah? Hahaha lage road to $200 na pod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

photo.jpg

Hello please read the image above, thank you and congratulations on your first $100 on read.cash! More to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You beat me to this Eyb! 😅 I was about to write my comment, but luckily I read yours first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I was the first Elf roaming 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OH dear, I just saw your article earlier about referral. nag google ako, yong article mo una lumabas. hehe! Omg thanks sa gift. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome it's from the club share a little with others just a little and keep the rest to yours 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, will do share :) thank you again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very glad to know that you have reached your 100$goal.... really enjoyed reading your writing.... hopefully you will achieve more in future....keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you. hope you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh so happy with this good news Friend. Congratulations to your achievement. More more more to come. Keep moving friend More blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Soon soon more bch to come. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first $100 sis, it doesn’t matter how short or long before you achieved it because I know you did your best. Its an achievement that should be appreciated. Way to go sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, next goal for the next $100 naman. Hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, pero kung ako sayo sis share mo yung magaganda mong photo kay noise gawan mo ng kwento then post mo sa mga channel, I am sure bobongga ka din dun:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nga. Mga captions ko very short Lang eh. Try ko mag post sa mga channels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago