Save Lives! Go Outside, Exercise, Eat Healthy

1 36
Avatar for isysd
Written by
2 years ago

TLDR; Grab a banana and ride your bike to work before telling me to get vaccinated.

TLDR video:

Full video:

It has been rainy here for a couple of weeks, and I have neither been eating healthy, nor getting outside. At the same time, I hadn't been feeling very well.

So, about a week ago, I started trying to get sunlight every day, and eating more fruits and veggies. I almost immediately started feeling better.

This is a powerful anecdote which goes along with research I've been doing on strengthening your immune system, particularly in the context of COVID. In particular, I found these maps of Africa interesting.

Here is COVID mortalities relative to Ivermectin use in Africa:

Source: https://twitter.com/RWMaloneMD/status/1432165647463718912/photo/1

Here is COVID mortalities relative to obesity in Africa:

Source: https://twitter.com/RWMaloneMD/status/1432300579141865479/photo/1

So obviously, this isn't a planned experiment with a clear control group. But at the same time, this is a massive data set, and a clear, huge difference in outcomes. Put in the context of other studies about obesity, and vitamin D deficiency as comorbidities, it seems clear that there are many things to do to improve outcomes in this pandemic.

One correction: I say that Ivermectin helps with Vitamin D uptake, but I can't find a source for that, now.

These countries are doing literally 10-100 times better than highly vaccinated countries like Israel, the UK and the USA. I am not sure what the difference is, but clearly, it is more effective than vaccinations and lockdowns. I suspect the difference is eating fresh fruits and veggies while exercising outside.

I don't believe in government mandates of any sort, but before mandating vaccines, how about we mandate exercise and vegetables? How about instead of lockdowns, we have anti-lockdowns, where we encourage people to go outside? I'm not joking, there is a strong statistical case to be made that these would be more effective than current policies in "developed" countries.

3
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @VoluntaryJapan
Avatar for isysd
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Covid is everywhere but we need to fight against them , we need to defeated them with help God

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago