Nothing to write about

3 26
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

October 29, 2021

Another week had passed without me being able to write something here. I really need to write something since this platform became my only source of income for the past months hihihi.

So, today I'll be answering some random questions I got from the internet. Answering random questions AGAIN! I just wanted to have something to write about. By the way, I got these questions from this link: https://teambuilding.com/blog/random-questions

Let's start!


  1. What activity do you waste the most time on?

  • I always waste my time on scrolling through my phone without doing any important thing. I always do procrastination, huhuhu. It sucks you knowing that you're just wasting your time but then you always do it. I do really hope that I can do better about this wasting of time activity of mine.

  1. What technology are you most hooked on?

  • As what I have answered in the first question, I think it's very obvious what technology I am very hooked up to. Mobile phone. I am very hooked on my phone that it's the first thing that I hold when I woke up and the very last thing that my hand hold when I sleep. And I think most of us is really hooked in our phones.

  1. What is something that never fails to make you laugh?

  • This question is kind of interesting for me. Well, I do laugh at everything. Even the smallest thing which I think is funny really makes me laugh. Even at serious times I sometimes can't hold myself from bursting into a laughter. I don't know why but it's just me.

  1. Who is the worst roommate you have ever had?

  • It's this someone that I was able to share a house with when I'm still at my freshmen year in college. He was at his last year in college and we call him "Kuya" since his older than us. He was this kind of guy who uses our utensils without our permissions and he doesn't even bother on washing them. We just got up and when we want to eat, we'll just find that our spoons and plates was used and was in the sink. Like, we washed them when we used them and left them in the rack but the heck someone used it and didn't even bother on atleast washing them.

  1. If you could ask your future self one question, what would it be?

  • Did you survive everything? --- just that one question. No more explanation why but that's the one thing I want to ask my future self.

  1. What is the biggest risk you have ever taken?

  • Its getting out from my comfort zone. Getting out from the things that I've been used to for 5 years. It's a huge risk for me since I don't know if I'm doing the right thing but one thing is for sure, I'm genuinely happy with where I am now and who I am with right now. This may sound ridiculous for someone who knows what situation that I am in right now but trust me, even me find myself ridiculous.

  1. What is an ideal that is most worth sacrificing for?

  • For me, I am willing to sacrifice everything for my happiness but not to the point where I'll be hurting the people that surrounds me.

  1. If you weren’t afraid of failure, what would you do differently?

  • It would be enjoying my life the way I wanted it to be. Failure made me do things the different way most especially because I was surrounded by judgemental people who told me many different things(negative). They already see me failing at everything even though I am not yet started doing it.


So I think that would be all for now. Thank you for reading this one even though this is just so random and no purpose at all.

Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty

Ciao 😘

2
$ 1.33
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

Comments

Failing is part of maturity. When were sailing the sea towards the future failure is there, struggles from the big waves can possibly be encountered. Every negative things we'd never expected happens, every hurtful judgments is part of it. Once we able to surpassed the scariest part of the sea, able to hold onto the big waves that hits our boat. Then, that's the time we can say to ourselves that were courageous, were brave for we able to succeed by enduring the struggles through helping ourselves not to be drowned at the sea were sailing at.

Okay rana sat, ka relate kos imong drama.. hahaha maong murag article sad ang comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha arang taasa sa comment man Te mura nag article pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago