@isepbit activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #14 (Feb 8, 2021)
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Weekly News #13 (Feb 1, 2021)"
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #13 (Feb 1, 2021)
3 years ago: commented on the article "All Things Crypto With Jan & Nick Dalmulder – Bitc..."
I want my alt-season! :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Things Crypto With Jan & Nick Dalmulder – Bitcoin Live
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do I pay higher transaction fee than normal wh..."
got it! thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH went up 52% today!"
Time to watch Netflix :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do I pay higher transaction fee than normal wh..."
I read your article but I don't understand what is UTXO?
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH went up 52% today!"
well, this article is old now considering the new bch prizes (I'm joking)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH went up 52% today!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Secrets To Saving
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Miss Out, It's Time to Stake Zilliqa"
Let's ZIL!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Miss Out, It's Time to Stake Zilliqa