Hello Friends, I introduce myself…

4 16
Avatar for isa17
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Book, Life, Escritura, Experiecia, Future, ...

Hello friends, my name is yolmary Isabelina gonzalez, I am from venezuela, I am 23 years old, I am a student of social communication, I began my studies in 2013, my dream was to graduate from college and be able to work in television and radio, unfortunately in the year 2017 when I was a year away from completing my studies, the situation in my country, was in a serious moment, the whole country was in crisis, I had to stop my studies at that time, the economic situation in my home was worsening, I had to make a decision, It hurt me a lot to have to abandon my studies, but at that moment it was the best option to be able to help my family, I filled with courage, I packed my bags, crossed the border to the neighboring country and went in search of a better future for my family and for me, I left with my two brothers, in Colombia I worked for a while, I met many good people who helped me, but my heart was still dreaming of returning to my country, be with my family and continue studying to fulfill one of my dreams which was to graduate to be able to work in something I really loved.

After a long time I returned to my country, I was really happy to be reunited with my family again, during the time I was in Colombia I helped my family economically, enough so they could eat and be as well as possible, when I returned, I found a job and although I earned little money, I could support my family, unfortunately to this day, I have not been able to resume my studies, the costs of universities increased greatly, but I do not give up, I am sure that soon with God's help I will finish my studies.

Then I quit my job because the money I was paid was very little and not enough for food, I was unemployed for a while, my older brother who is already married, helped my parents and me financially, my younger brother when we were in Colombia made the decision to follow his path to Peru and today is in that country, The truth is that he has not been doing very well and we hope soon to return to his country and his family because the truth is that we miss him very much, but friends I tell you that despite all the bad things that happened to me I never gave up, and I have always had faith that everything will get better. After all of the above, I started working on the internet, with different pages that my friends recommended me, looking for a way to get ahead. This helped me to understand that there are many ways to work independently, you just need to have perseverance and perseverance, it also takes a lot of effort but it is worth it.

About 5 months ago I told my sister-in-law, who is also my best friend, that I would like to start a business, the truth is that just thinking about it made me a little scared because I was afraid of failing but I took courage and decided to tell her, To my surprise she liked the idea and in fact she told me that we could do it together and that's how we started working and working to create our venture that today is already a fact and is called Boutique Cereza, is a virtual store through Instagram where we offer tshirts with unique and original designs, it is a new business, we are just starting, but we are very happy to take the risk and make it happen.

NOW TO FINISH I AM GOING TO TELL YOU 5 THINGS ABOUT ME

I am a Christian, I believe in Jesus and his sacrifice for me on the cross.

I love to read young romance novels.

I'm single (I've never had a boyfriend in my 23 years).

I write stories but have never published them.

I love babies.

My favorite hobby is watching movies.

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Avatar for isa17
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Book, Life, Escritura, Experiecia, Future, ...

Comments

Builfing bussiness is a great idea font giveup on your bussiness i hope you will be succesful soon Dont give up on your dreams Isai7

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks, success for you too Juan28

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Isai7

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago