Wife Husband Vacation Joke

4 22
Avatar for instahesap
3 years ago
Topics: Comic, Comedy, Joke, Short Story, Story, ...

They set up camp where they go.

A nice meal on the evening of the second day of their holiday

they eat and fall asleep.

A few hours later the woman woke up and her husband too

awakens.

The man is drowsy; awakened from a beautiful dream

is also a little angry about:

"What happened? What do you want?" he asks.

- "Look up and what you see to me

tell me. "

The man looks at the sky and answers:

- โ€œThat's why you woke me up? I looked

Request. I see a lot of stars

Millions of brightly shining stars. "

His wife asks again: "Well, what does this give you?

is showing?"

The man who is now very sleepy thinks a little

and answers:

โ€œTheologically, God's power and

I see our own helplessness.

Philosophically, the eternity of the universe and

I see our insignificance before him.

Astronomically, galaxies, stars,

I see the existence of planets.

Looking at the position of the stars, it is 3 o'clock

I see it happening. Meteorologically today too

I see the weather will be very nice.

Why did you ask me that? What does he show you? "

- "Necati, they stole our tent."

If you laughed, I will get your liking ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for instahesap
3 years ago
Topics: Comic, Comedy, Joke, Short Story, Story, ...

Comments

Good story, funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, really funny ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was really funny ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ Keep up ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I want to continue sharing jokes ... Your comment made me sooo happy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago