Overtime

33 37
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, Personal

Ain't really a working person but I feel like I did an overtime today. LOL

I don't know if I'll end up making sense with this. Just bare with me. I just want to share my day for the sake of not breaking the streak of me publishing for continuous days now. Hehe

So, here's how it goes.

My morning is kind of lazy, as always. I just can't function properly in the morning because y'all know what time I sleep daily. LOL.

I was woken up by my brother at 7:30 in the morning so I get up and had my breakfast. After breakfast, I go back to sleeping. What a way to start my day eh? Haha. I get up again at 10:30 AM, prepared food for the dogs and there you go, time to finally do the things that needs to be done.

After dealing with the dogs, I deal with the dirty dishes on the sink. I then took a batch, ate lunch, did my daily devotion and tried to crossed out few items on my long long line of to-do list.

At 2:20PM, I said to myself I need a break so I decided to take a nap first and planned to wake up at 3PM but things happened, such as oversleeping. And I end up getting up at 4:30PM. Oh geez. My folks go home at 5:30 and since I only stay in the house, I was expected to maintain its cleanliness and to do all household chores that needs to be done daily.

I had to rush doing everything. First thing I did is to put back the dogs on their cage since I always put them on our terrace so that they can run free. After that, I mopped the floor on the terrace since the puppies peed and pooped in there, I can imagine my brother's reaction if he sees all those dirt on the floor so I really made it clean and tidy and I make sure it doesn't smell bad.

Next up, more dirty dishes on the sink, I also sweep the floor on the whole house and for the last part, I have to water the plants. My daily exercise since I have to get water from the water pump. But for today, since I am running out of time, I had to use the host and use the water from the faucet for some parts of the plants. Hehe

In a short period of time, I successfully did all the cleaning and I think, I was able to rest for at least 15 minutes before they finally arrive home.

Akala mo'ko mayordoma sa bahay. LOL


As you can see, my day seems so lazy and I sleep a lot during day time. But all the sleep I get earlier is the one I'm consuming now. LOL

At 7:45PM, we started our live selling which we usually do at 7:30 every Friday. As usual, I was the one behind the scene listing down all the orders that we will get. It was extra hard tonight though since my other sister and even my niece isn't home so I was the only one writing everything. From listing down the orders to listing down all the names of those commenters who are joining our raffle.

It was really hard writing at 3 different papers while monitoring the comment. We didn't sell much tonight so we finished live selling at 10PM.

But there is no time to rest for me. That someone I mentioned on my article before, the one who tested my patient, will have her activity tomorrow. As part of the technical team, we are included on the dry run since we have to ensure that all will go smoothly tomorrow.

The problem is that tonight's schedule is actually short notice. LOL. I wasn't even informed that we'll have a dry run until 30 minutes before the scheduled she set. Everything's a mess and instead of taking charge of the technical part, me and my other orgmate on the technical team had to step up to do some PPTs.

We didn't actually finished the dry run since it's so late already so we ended it at 12:30AM and decided to have it early tomorrow. *sigh

Going back to what we sold tonight, since we'll be having an activity tomorrow, I won't be able to help out at the store so to help even without my presence, I already summarize all the orders and made a spreadsheet out of it so that they'll just pack the orders tomorrow.

And oh, the sales were kinda comforted my tiredness, net sales is Php27K+. Hehe. We only have 2% there though, plus rebates. Hmm


Time check: It's already past 2AM. I just remember that I have to get up early tomorrow to prepare for breakfast. And then we'll be having our call time for the dry run at 7:30AM. Event proper is from 9-5PM. Oh geez. I can already see the tiredness that is ahead of me. Why did I volunteer on the technical team again? LOL

Anyways, I'll try resting now. Not immediately though, maybe I'll watch an episode or 2 or AOT, read for a while at Wattpad, until my eyes can't take it anymore. LOL. Hopefully, I'll be able to function tomorrow morning. I have to. Hehe

Thanks for reading this ramblings. I'm afraid I didn't make sense but I do hope you won't treat reading this as a waste of time.

Have a good day!

11
$ 11.36
$ 11.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, Personal

Comments

haha so funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti pa tong babaeng to apaka productive ng araw. ako ito feeling tamad wahahahah pa donate nama nng kahit anong kasipagan jan ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masipag na ba yon? Tinatamad pa kaya ako nyan hahaha pero gumagawa pa din kasi kailangan e huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinatamad ka pa pala ate ng lagay na yan ate? Ako puro cp nakababad buong maghapon ate eh. Don't be stressed rin minsan ate hehe kahit mahirap. Ayaw kong natutulog ate ng hapon kasi feel ko tatamarin na ako kung ginawa ko yon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA huy kaya ko din magphone maghapon pero pag gabi maaalala ko mga dapat ko gawin kaya ayon, sige at gawa ng gawa haha.

Pag hapon naman, nagpapower nap ako pano hanggang 4am ako gising haha. Tas kinabukasan 7am babangon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahhh! Loaded na loaded yung schedule mo sis ah pero laban! Haha kaya yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha charot charot lang po yun. Pag may event lang sa org, tapos acads accck. Mayordoma pa sa bahay chour hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaol mayordoma haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha ayoko na nga e kapagod maglinis pero yun nalang ambag ko haha taong bahay kasi tas sila nagtatrabaho. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so blessed, sis. Well ako di na din nakakalinis ng bahay masyado kasi nasa work hahaha kapagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyyy hahahah apaka bilis mag linis ah ahahhaah. Na oversleep din ako kahapun eh HAHAH. Ayaw ko pa nmaan ng ganun kasi nagiging grumpy ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Ikaw na nasobrahan ng tulog ikaw pa tong grumpy??? Hahaha iba din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako napagod sa schedule mo sis haha sipag, anyways take your time to rest sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha damay damay na to aba. Diko ba alam bat ako nag org kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko kinakaya schedule mo Marygoround, dinaig mo pa mga CEO sa isang company. Why so sipag ba kasiii haha. Hawaan mo nga ako nyaan aba 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabubuang na nga ako ate, gusto ko na ng tulog ahahhaha. Pero ayon nga, dami din kasi sched gawa ng org, sendan kita kasipagan sendan moko pahinga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH, gusto mo palit tayo pwesto kahit ilang minuto lang Marygoround ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige nga ate mga 4hrs lang please haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam na this tita, puyat is real mamaya. Bawi na lang sa tulog mamayang gabi and goodluck sa event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

babawi ng tulog bukas haha. may lakad ata kami pero baka magpaiwan nalang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha alam ko babawi ka sa anime kaya magpapaiwan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman hahaha. magshoshoot ako video for AVP magfefeeling editorist nanaaman ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie haha totoong busy pala talaga, keribelss mo lang yan tita. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha busy person to aba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dina ako papalag, busy naman talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy sa mga bagay na hindi makabuluhan chour haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha busy sa paghahanapa ng taga luto ng canton at itlog sa hating gabi tita. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA di na sanay matulog ng maaga kaya nagcanton nalang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ganyan ako dati always ako natutulog ng 2am nung nag aaral pa lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After this activity sis, you should have a good rest. Best of luck for your activities later!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matutulog talaga ko bukas hahahaha. wala pang matinong tulog haynako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've completed AOT manga long ago. But really ending was nightmare for me. Why mikasa cut off Eren head and kiss him after dead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL. Spoiler alert!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago