just like that, I made it!

15 43

Yesterday, me and @carisdaneym2 planned to meetup for lunch then proceed to the university library to do our requirement due today. But on Wednesday, one of my orgmates asked of she could spend the night here at home and I said yes so I wasn't able to leave early yesterday and the supposed plan wasn't followed.

We went to the library at past 12 noon, quickly connected our laptops to the university free wifi hoping to start our tasks immediately and be productive that day but me and Car ended up talking about lots of things. The only thing I was able to do that time is to disseminate tasks to my groupmates for the due we have today and to assigned the tasks too on our another activity due on the 2nd of December.

The initial plan was to study and finish even a simple task but after talking for less than two hours, and after our another blockmate arrived, we decided to go out already to eat lunch since we're kind of hungry already. It was nearly 2pm that time already.

At that time, there was four of us together. It's me, Car, our other blockmate, and my orgmate who's still on her 3rd year. We head out from the library and decided to have unli samgyupsal for lunch. Unfortunately, the place we're supposed to eat was closed but thankfully, there's another unli samgupsal place just across the street so we ate there instead.

The price of the food there was quite cheap compared to other places. Unli samgy costs only 199 pesos, the pork, side dishes, and even the juice drink is also unlimited. We ate for more than two hours I guess, and that was actually the first time I ate samgyupsal without forcing myself to finish it all because we have to pay a penalty for the leftovers. LOL. Well, luckily, we ordered just enough for us that time.

It was around 4:30pm when we finally left the place. My orgmate decided to go home already since she's from Pangasinan and it was quite far from us. My other blockmate decided to go home too but me and Car decided to do groceries first and run some errand for her mother.

At 5pm, I'm already back home and the mountain of clothes to be fold welcomed me. For reference on how much clothes that is, see it from here.

I decided to do some cleaning first, then fold some clothes, we had dinner, our daily prayer meeting, and finally, free time for me. I was supposed to finish a requirement at that time but decided that I'll just do it today. Instead, I folded some more clothes until I finally call it a day at 1am.


Today, my sister and her husband attended a company meeting and so I was asked to work on our store today. Additionally, my nephew also had his class today so I was also told to take care of him. And I had two group activities due today so I was kind of worried that I won't be able to do it on time.

It was around 7am when we head out to the store. And after a long day at work, even when I had some free time, I was not able to do my task there because the environment is distracting and I can't focus at all.

At around past 6pm, we finally arrived back home so I took a bath immediately to freshen up and to renew my mind then started doing my tasks right away. Apparently, my groupmates was so cooperative sending their parts early so I just did my part on our paperwork, check their parts, edited it a bit, attached it on our paper and just after two hours, I was able to finish our paper with the cooperation of everyone, of course.

Fortunately, I wasn't the leader on our other group activity. We just did our part there and at around 8pm too, we were told that our task was already submitted and the only thing we have to do is to mark it as done and add a private comment about our contribution on our activity.

I then prepared the deck for our daily prayer meeting at 9pm, then I feed the dogs, then we had our prayer meeting and I decided to write this right away after that before I lost the will to type all this.

Anyhow, my stomach is how grumbling, begging for me to eat dinner already. And after dinner, I still have a lot of clothes to fold and I'll do it while watching Kdrama. Then tomorrow, I still have to work on our store again since it's Saturday.

What a life! LOL. But that's how it is. At first glance, all those tasks with acads, org, business and at home might be a lot but one step at a time, I got this.

Thanks for reaching this far. Have a good night sleep!

:))

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dami nyo pong gawain buti na lang po nakakaya nyo lahat. And yung tupiin nyo po as in gabundok po ba talaga? Hahhaha halos ilang araw nyo rin atang tinupi eh bago natapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha 1-3 days nagtutupi e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhuuuy. Want ko din mag-samgyupppp! 🙇🏻‍♀️

Inaya n'yo sana ako kahapon, sad pa naman ako dahil sa critic ko na pinagalitan ako. Huhuhu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

next time na lang ulit hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayain n'yo ako sa susunod HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noted po hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta talaga kapag kasama ang friends mas nauuna muns ang kwentuhan no kesa sa task hahaha ganito kami noon ee. An malala pa, e set aside muna ang task sabay nonood nalang 🥲 sa huli, ga cram naman kami HAHAHAHANEP

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha mga crammerist, expert na din kami dyan. gulat nga ko ang aga naming nakapagpass, dati dati mga 11:55 yon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, mahalaga naman nakakapag pasa pa rin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tru! rush pero hindi late hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkakilala pala kayo ni Carisdaneym sis. Napahanga ako sa Samgyup. Sobrang mura sis. Sarap naman niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha yeah, friends since shs! and we're 4th year now tapos still blockmates.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala sis. Matagal na pala kayo magkakilala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe yes po. always magkagroup din sa kahit saan ahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah grabe kaya iba yung closeness niyong dalawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago