Brief Intro to Economics

10 40
Avatar for imjeankarl
3 years ago

My 1st Encounter to Economics

Hello this is me again Jean Karl

As a student, I have this kind of subject Economics, wherein according to our discussion it is a social science concerned with the production, distribution, consumption of goods and services. Imagine before, I thought this subject was not for me or not even related for the dream job I want to become. I really got bored and fell asleep, but I was wrong because as I grow older I become more aware of how important this subject is. It teaches society that values are subjective, meaning to say people have different tastes and preferences and people value things differently. The way to know what something is worth is to say what it is worth to someone. All items maybe you own have economic values or let say a measure of benefits from goods,because people desire them for one reason or another. To sort it out, economics is for everyone.

Economics is something fun to learn!

Let me know your suggestions and your perspective about economics😁

I'll be posting more related to tackle the importance of Economics 

Thank youu my fellow subscriber and friends I love youu all Read Cash Family

Happy 10,000 ❤️



34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of imjeankarl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one it’s a nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Economics indeed is very essential. I am guilty as well because I tend to slept a lot in the past from my professor's lecture😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I think you're one of the best student sabi daa ika na😁🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Mas dabest ka yieeehh💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Its great that just by scrolling here in read cash, I am already being educated about economics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu ladyhanabi economics is really fun😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bringing this up dear. More informative article from you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu dex more articles din from youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething!

$ 0.00
3 years ago